Those parts of North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire and South Yorkshire.   Bounded by: On the North by A684 from Hawes (via Leyburn) to the A1.  THE A684 TO NORTHALLERTON. A168 from Northallerton to SOUTH  KILVINGTON ROUNDABOUT (A168/A61)and a straight line to Ravenscar. On the South by the Humber and River Ouse to Old Goole.  A straight line to M18/M62 (JUNCTION35). M62 To (Junction 34)at A19, Whitley Island.  Straight lines to A628/A638 at Ackworth Moor Top Island, to A628/A629 at Hoylandswaine Island. The A628 to the Yorkshire Boundary at Salters Brook Bridge.  On the West by the West Yorkshire/Greater Manchester boundary to Blackstone Edge at the A58/B6138 junction and then straight lines to Earby/A56, Earby to Clapham/A65 and Clapham to A684 at Hawes.

District Officials

The officials who look after this district

Michael Stewart Phillips
Steve Burrows
Hon. Secretary
Mark Philipson
Geoff Backshall
Asst. Hon. Secretary (Hull & District)
John Barnett
Asst. Hon. Secretary (West of A1)
Phil Hurt
Asst. Hon. Secretary (East of A1)
Sandra Burrows
Asst. Hon. Secretary Open Events
Angela Lawton
Test Account