Those parts of Durham, Cleveland and North Yorkshire.  Bounded by: On the North THE A689 FROM ST.JOHNS CHAPEL (VIA STANHOPE), A690 (VIA CROOK AND WILLINGTON) TO Durham.  A181, B1281 TO JUNCTION WITH A1086, a straight-line eastwards to the sea. On the South a straight line from Ravenscar to SOUTH  KILVINGTON ROUNDABOUT (A168/A61) AND A168 TO NORTHALLERTON. The A684 from Northallerton to the A1. A684 (VIA LEYBURN) TO CUMBRIA BOUNDARY AT HAWES.  On the West a straight line from Hawes to St.Johns Chapel/A689.

District Officials

The officials who look after this district

Phil Wright
Don urwin
District Treasurer
David Oliver
Gavin Russell
Aaron Bird