Those parts of South Wales, Hereford and Worcester. Bounded by: On the North the A44, A470, A44, A488, A4113, A49 from Aberystwyth via Llangurig, Rhyader, Cross Gates, Knighton to Ludlow. On the East THE A49, A456 TO TENBURY WELLS, B4214 TO LEDBURY, A449, A40 TO MONMOUTH AND THE A466 TO THE SEVERN BRIDGE.

District Officials

The officials who look after this district

Norman James
Robin Field
Phyl Harradine
Alf Williams
Asst. Hon. Secretary (Club Events)
Martyn Heritage-Owen
Asst. Hon. Secretary (Open Events)