Those parts of Greater London, Kent and East Sussex.  Bounded by: On the North by the River Thames from London Bridge.  On the West THE A21 FROM HASTINGS TO THE M25 LINK ROAD (JUNCTION 5), A25 TO RIVERHEAD, A224 TO BADGERS MOUNT, A21 TO LEWISHAM AND THE A2/A20 TO THE THAMES AT LONDON BRIDGE.

District Officials

The officials who look after this district

South East Dc Sec.
Chairman and Hon Secretary
Richard Boxall
Hon. Treasurer
Phil Booth
Asst Hon Secretary (Police Notices)
Robert Giles
Asst Hon Secretary - Courses & Risk Assessments