Those parts of South and West Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire.   Bounded by: On the North by A628 FROM SALTERS BROOK BRIDGE TO A629 at Hoylandswaine Island. Straight lines to A628/A638 at Ackworth Moor Top Island, to A19/M62 AT WHITLEY ISLAND.  M62 to M18 (junction 35) and straight line to River Ouse at Old Goole.  The River Ouse to River Trent.  On the East by the River Trent to A57 at Dunham Bridge.  On the South BY A57, A6075 VIA TUXFORD TO A614/A616 AT OLLERTON ISLAND. Straight line to A6/A615 at Matlock.  A6 via Bakewell to junction with A5270 at Blackwell.  On the West by straight lines from A6/A5270 at Blackwell to A623 at Sparrowpit and A628 at Salters Brook Bridge.

District Officials

The officials who look after this district

Gordon Wordsworth
Malcolm Wilson
Paul Heggie
Adam MacHan
Asst. Hon. Secretary (Open Events)
Stewart Smith