Those parts of Cumbria, Durham, North Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, Greater Manchester and Lancashire.   Bounded by: On the North by the Scottish border from Gretna to the Northumberland boundary. On the East by the Northumberland boundary to A689 at Cillhope Moor.  A689 to St.Johns Chapel and from there straight lines to A684 at Hawes, to A65 at Clapham, to A56 at Earby and A58/B6138 junction at Blackstone Edge.  On the South BY A58 VIA ROCHDALE, HEYWOOD, BURY, BOLTON TO HINDLEY AND A577 TO WIGAN.  On the West the A49 and A6 to the River Ribble at Preston

District Officials

The officials who look after this district

Stephen Wilkinson
Chairman & Asst. Hon. Secretary (Courses)
Michael Smith
Hon. Secretary
Kevin Hesketh
Mike Westmorland
Richard Bideau
David Collinge
Asst. Hon. Secretary (Club Events)