Results

Coalville Whs 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Botterill	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			00:22:15	26.966 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stephan	Rick	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ben	Oliver	male		Leicestershire RC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair	male	Vet	Leicestershire RC	00:22:04	27.19 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male		Ashfield RC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent	male			00:22:58	26.124 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ashley	Long	male			00:23:10	25.899 Mph
9	TT Bike	Clive	Lockwood	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
11	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male			00:23:32	25.495 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mark	Cauldwell	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
13	TT Bike	Gary	Neale	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jason	Feltus	male	Vet		00:24:18	24.691 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alex	Hewins	male		Ratae RC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
18	TT Bike	Greg	Clark	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
19	TT Bike	Nev	Bray	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Levine	male			00:24:45	24.242 Mph
21	TT Bike	Jason	Evans	male			00:24:51	24.144 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Lucas	male			00:24:53	24.112 Mph
23	TT Bike	Steve	Briance	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
24	TT Bike	Jim	Jones	male			00:24:56	24.064 Mph
25	TT Bike	Barry	Rhodes	male			00:24:58	24.031 Mph
26	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male		Ashfield RC	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Quimby	male			00:25:34	23.467 Mph
28	TT Bike	Greg	Hodges	male			00:25:38	23.406 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nick	Burton	male			00:25:42	23.346 Mph
30	TT Bike	John	Odell	male		Nottingham Clarion CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
31	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh	male		Ratae RC	00:26:06	22.988 Mph
32	TT Bike	Wayne	Harris	male		Leicestershire RC	00:26:15	22.857 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Binks	male		Leicestershire RC	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
34	TT Bike	Tom	Bower	male			00:27:07	22.126 Mph
35	TT Bike	John	Ison	male			00:27:24	21.897 Mph
36	TT Bike	Len	Pratt	male			00:27:37	21.725 Mph
37	TT Bike	Keith	Bentley	male		Ratae RC	00:27:58	21.454 Mph
38	TT Bike	Kieran	H-Maddocks	male			00:28:13	21.263 Mph
39	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Green	male	Vet	Leicestershire RC	00:29:02	20.665 Mph
40	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male		Ratae RC	00:29:04	20.642 Mph
41	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley	male		Ratae RC	00:29:30	20.338 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Howson	male			00:29:43	20.19 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Stubbs	male			00:30:19	19.791 Mph
44	TT Bike	Nick	H-Maddocks	male			00:32:25	18.509 Mph
45	TT Bike	Phil	Rimmington	male			00:34:44	17.274 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Horton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dominic	Sweeney	male				

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Lockton	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Knott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Green	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson	male		South Western Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Roger	Nixon	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Adcock	male	Vet			