## Results

## **Shropshire Cycling Clubs Association 100**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:01:29	24.846 Mph
2	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male			4:03:12	24.671 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:08:06	24.184 Mph
4	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	4:10:39	23.938 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jim	Gresty	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:13:27	23.673 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	4:15:48	23.456 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Hilton	male		Southport CC	4:18:27	23.215 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Kavanagh	male			4:18:33	23.206 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male			4:20:19	23.049 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mike	Potter	male			4:20:40	23.018 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mike	Heesom	male			4:22:28	22.86 Mph
12	TT Bike	Steve	Wainwright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:22:29	22.859 Mph
13	TT Bike	Ken	Holder	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	4:24:58	22.644 Mph
14	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male			4:25:12	22.624 Mph
15	TT Bike	Paul	Evans	male		Chester RC	4:26:09	22.544 Mph
16	TT Bike	Anthony	Hough	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	4:28:04	22.382 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			4:28:18	22.363 Mph
18	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:28:26	22.352 Mph
19	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	4:31:32	22.097 Mph
20	TT Bike	John	Leach	male			4:32:30	22.018 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			4:37:27	21.626 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Finbar	O'Keefe	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:43:46	21.144 Mph
23	TT Bike	Keith	Squire	male			4:45:07	21.044 Mph
24	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:45:48	20.994 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male			4:46:41	20.929 Mph
26	TT Bike	John	Lyth	male			4:47:16	20.886 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:47:29	20.871 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Gray	male		Merseyside Wheelers	4:52:06	20.541 Mph
29	TT Bike	Keith	Nield	male		Chester RC	4:54:09	20.398 Mph
30	TT Bike	Lynne	Skellern	male		Congleton CC	4:54:11	20.395 Mph
31	TT Bike	Alexandra	Laycock	male		Solihull CC	4:59:06	20.06 Mph
32	TT Bike	Steve	Marshall	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:59:51	20.01 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	5:02:08	19.859 Mph
34	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	5:02:48	19.815 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jim	Ogden	male		Altrincham Ravens	5:04:47	19.686 Mph
36	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC	5:09:11	19.406 Mph
37	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	5:13:28	19.141 Mph
38	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson	male		Congleton CC	5:21:48	18.645 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	5:25:31	18.432 Mph
40	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	5:27:30	18.321 Mph
41	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	5:37:26	17.781 Mph
42	TT Bike	Bob	Loader	male			5:47:03	17.289 Mph
43	TT Bike	Joe	Summerlin	male		Leicestershire RC	5:51:04	17.091 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Francis	Grainger	male		Tamworth Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Ged	Smith	male				

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Miles	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Massen	male				