Results

Lichfield City Cycling Club 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Richard	Bradley	male	Vet		00:20:51	28.776 Mph
2	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones	male		API-Metrow	00:21:37	27.756 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Povey	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
3	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly	male		Stourbridge CC	00:21:45	27.585 Mph
5	TT Bike	AI	Salter	male		Royal Sutton CC	00:21:50	27.48 Mph
6	TT Bike	Andy	Moore	male			00:21:51	27.459 Mph
7	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge CC	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
8	TT Bike	Hwyel	Davies	male			00:22:13	27.006 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Plumb	male			00:22:27	26.725 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
11	TT Bike	Scott	Walker	male	Vet		00:22:36	26.548 Mph
12	TT Bike	Colin	Stiles	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender	male			00:22:50	26.277 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	Blagden	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	Wayne	Hughes	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
15	TT Bike	Steve	Clayton	male		Lichfield City CC	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andy	Turner	male			00:23:21	25.695 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jon	Wood	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
19	TT Bike	Brian	Newton	male		- 5	00:23:27	25.586 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Tobin	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kevin	Willers	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Graham	Truelove	male		Lichfield City CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
23	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Jennings	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
25	TT Bike	David	Parkin	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
26	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls	male			00:24:03	24.947 Mph
27	TT Bike	Derek	Freeman	male			00:24:10	24.827 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor	male			00:24:11	24.81 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Birley	male		CC Giro	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Whitford	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
31	TT Bike	William	Adcock	male	Vet		00:24:46	24.225 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson	male			00:25:18	23.715 Mph
33	TT Bike	Steve	Robinson	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph
34	TT Bike	Beverly	Fletcher	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mick	Ford	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
36	TT Bike	Michael	Carter	male			00:25:27	23.575 Mph
37	TT Bike	Paul	Martin	male		South Pennine RC	00:25:54	23.165 Mph
38	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:26:01	23.062 Mph
38	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire	male			00:26:01	23.062 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Shore	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
41	TT Bike	Beth	Clayton	male		Lichfield City CC	00:26:07	22.973 Mph
42	TT Bike	Simon	Parker	male			00:26:11	22.915 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Kellaway	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:26:27	22.684 Mph
44	TT Bike	Phil	Davis	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ryan	<u>Clark</u>	male	Vet	Jonning Oldo	00:27:04	22.167 Mph
46	TT Bike	Gary	Livingstone	male			00:27:14	22.031 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Malcolm	Wright	male			00:27:31	21.804 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stuart	Clayton	male		Lichfield City CC	00:27:36	21.739 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ivor	James	male			00:27:41	21.673 Mph
50	TT Bike	Don	Jones	male		Coventry Road Club	00:27:46	21.608 Mph
51	TT Bike	Micheal	Harris	male			00:27:51	21.543 Mph
52	TT Bike	Roger	Gillitt	male		Coventry Road Club	00:28:29	21.064 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Jennings	male			00:28:37	20.966 Mph
54	TT Bike	Sheila	Gillitt	male		Coventry Road Club	00:28:40	20.93 Mph
55	TT Bike	Michael	Reay	male		Welland Valley CC	00:28:54	20.761 Mph
56	TT Bike	Samantha	Griffen	male		Coventry Cycling Club	00:28:57	20.725 Mph
57	TT Bike	Roger	Bentley	male		Ratae RC	00:29:24	20.408 Mph
58	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male		Ratae RC	00:29:27	20.373 Mph
59	TT Bike	lan	Stubbs	male			00:29:39	20.236 Mph
60	TT Bike	Robert	Franks	male			00:30:01	19.988 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ken	Goy	male			00:30:04	19.955 Mph
62	TT Bike	Harry	Whitford	male			00:31:39	18.957 Mph
63	TT Bike	Philip	Rimmington	male			00:35:13	17.037 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Miller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Harrison	male		Coventry Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Gill	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lee	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Burns	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Taylor	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Adams	male				