Results

Okehampton CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Julius	Jennings	male		CS Dynamo	00:20:57	28.639 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nick	Harwood	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Scott	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Pickering	male			00:21:49	27.501 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Farnell	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Deakin	male		Mid Devon CC	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ron	Peters	male			00:22:19	26.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Gilbert	male			00:22:26	26.745 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ross	Macdonald	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Sanders	male		Mid Devon CC	00:22:31	26.646 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Kellam	male			00:22:32	26.627 Mph
13	TT Bike	Rob	Scott	male			00:22:35	26.568 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Gostling	male			00:22:36	26.548 Mph
15	TT Bike	Didier	Lebatteux	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matt	Yates	male		North Devon Wheelers	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	Adrian	Warne	male			00:22:52	26.238 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alex	McGrath	male			00:22:58	26.124 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Bedford	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Gorman	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
21	TT Bike	Phil	Smith	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Chesterfield	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
23	TT Bike	Edward	Trezona- Phillips	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
24	TT Bike	Greg	Long	male			00:23:25	25.622 Mph
25	TT Bike	Daniel	Young	male			00:23:27	25.586 Mph
26	TT Bike	Bob	Richards	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
27	TT Bike	Stephen	Сох	male			00:24:01	24.982 Mph
28	TT Bike	Malcom	Silkstone	male		Mid Devon CC	00:24:03	24.947 Mph
29	TT Bike	Zac	Warwick	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
30	TT Bike	Will	Lynds	male		Mid Devon CC	00:24:22	24.623 Mph
31	TT Bike	Phil	Haygarth	male		Okehampton CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
32	TT Bike	lan	Scott	male			00:24:33	24.439 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ann	Burnett	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jonathon	Short	male		Okehampton CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
35	TT Bike	Jacqueline	Rice	male		Okehampton CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mike	Cory	male		Okehampton CC	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
37	TT Bike	Michael	Rice	male		Okehampton CC	00:24:43	24.274 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Scantlebury	male			00:24:50	24.16 Mph
39	TT Bike	lan	Scott	male		Truro CC	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
40	TT Bike	Mark	Usher	male			00:25:07	23.888 Mph
41	TT Bike	Martin	Legg	male			00:25:08	23.872 Mph
42	TT Bike	Colin	Mackenzie	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
43	TT Bike	Roger	Dean	male		CS Dynamo	00:25:38	23.406 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andy	Blonden	male			00:25:39	23.391 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Johnston	male		Okehampton CC	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
46	TT Bike	Caroline	Chesterfield	male			00:25:51	23.21 Mph

Results For Event: Okehampton CC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Chris	Fearnley	male		Truro CC	00:26:01	23.062 Mph
48	TT Bike	lan	North	male			00:26:12	22.9 Mph
49	TT Bike	Roland	Hanbury	male		Mid Devon CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
50	TT Bike	James	King	male		Truro CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
51	TT Bike	David	Incoll	male		Mid Devon CC	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
52	TT Bike	Dave	Baskervillle	male		Okehampton CC	00:28:17	21.213 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Sandra	Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Bevan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	de Selincourt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Inglefield	male				