Results

De Laune Cycling Club 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	Mill	male			00:53:39	27.959 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Profitt	male			00:54:13	27.667 Mph
3	TT Bike	Phil	Bull	male			00:55:27	27.052 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Pollard	male			00:55:47	26.89 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	Turner	male			00:55:50	26.866 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ben	Ward	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:56:20	26.628 Mph
7	TT Bike	Stephen	Castle	male			00:56:28	26.565 Mph
8	TT Bike	Nick	Butler	male			00:57:19	26.171 Mph
9	TT Bike	Gary	Chalkley	male			00:57:30	26.087 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	Gill	male			00:57:32	26.072 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ewen	Hendon	male			00:57:33	26.065 Mph
12	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:58:00	25.862 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mike	Piper	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:58:01	25.855 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Buttery	male		Medway Velo Club	00:58:02	25.848 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jim	Cheek	male			00:58:02	25.848 Mph
16	TT Bike	Carl	Chapman	male			00:58:14	25.759 Mph
17	TT Bike	Pat	Kinch	male			00:58:24	25.685 Mph
18	TT Bike	Antony	Bee	male			00:59:16	25.31 Mph
19	TT Bike	lan	Silvester	male		San Fairy Ann CC	00:59:17	25.303 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Wright	male			00:59:30	25.21 Mph
21	TT Bike	Graham	O?Neill	male		Thanet RC	00:59:42	25.126 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Derek	Howlett	male			00:59:49	25.077 Mph
23	TT Bike	Pete	Roberts	male			00:59:56	25.028 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Tom</u>	<u>Burke</u>	male	Vet		00:59:58	25.014 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Lett	male			1:00:08	24.945 Mph
26	TT Bike	Pete	Andrews	male			1:00:15	24.897 Mph
27	TT Bike	Clive	Burr	male			1:00:24	24.835 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steve	Quincy	male			1:00:30	24.794 Mph
29	TT Bike	Steve	Jezzard	male		VC Deal	1:00:43	24.705 Mph
30	TT Bike	Carl	Bradford	male			1:00:44	24.698 Mph
31	TT Bike	Richard	Masters	male		Wigmore CC	1:00:57	24.611 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christopher	Bax	male		VC Deal	1:01:00	24.59 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Marshall	male		Redhill CC	1:01:43	24.305 Mph
34	TT Bike	Brian	Dacey	male			1:01:50	24.259 Mph
35	TT Bike	Gary	Holmes	male		Deal Tri	1:02:35	23.968 Mph
36	TT Bike	Shaun	Thompson	male			1:02:49	23.879 Mph
37	TT Bike	James	Davey	male			1:03:07	23.766 Mph
38	TT Bike	Clive	Nye	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:03:17	23.703 Mph
39	TT Bike	Mrs	Carole Gandy	male			1:03:17	23.703 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jason	Wares	male		Thanet RC	1:03:33	23.604 Mph
41	TT Bike	Alan	Brown	male		West Kent RC	1:03:34	23.598 Mph
41	TT Bike	Kevin	Gleadow	male		Medway Velo Club	1:03:34	23.598 Mph
43	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley	male		Epsom CC	1:03:36	23.585 Mph
44	TT Bike	John	Booty	male		Wigmore CC	1:03:44	23.536 Mph
45	TT Bike	Barry	Page	male			1:03:58	23.45 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mick	Walker	male		Woolwich CC	1:04:13	23.359 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Alan	Priddy	male			1:04:14	23.353 Mph
48	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male			1:04:23	23.298 Mph
49	TT Bike	Peter	Jenn	male			1:04:45	23.166 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Taylor	male		Thanet RC	1:04:54	23.113 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ms	Nicki Barron	male		Ashford Tri Club	1:04:57	23.095 Mph
52	TT Bike	Martin	Brown	male			1:05:15	22.989 Mph
53	TT Bike	Keith	Lyon	male		Ashford Tri Club	1:05:33	22.884 Mph
54	TT Bike	Neil	McInerney	male			1:05:35	22.872 Mph
55	TT Bike	David	Haggart	male			1:05:49	22.791 Mph
56	TT Bike	Sid	Toole	male		Thanet RC	1:06:39	22.506 Mph
57	TT Bike	Peter	Huckstep	male		Thanet RC	1:07:03	22.372 Mph
58	TT Bike	Ms	Christine Johnson	male		Ashford Tri Club	1:07:04	22.366 Mph
59	TT Bike	Stan	Franklin	male		Medway Velo Club	1:07:44	22.146 Mph
60	TT Bike	Ken	Gardner	male		CC Bexley	1:07:55	22.086 Mph
61	TT Bike	Miss	Bobbie Fairhall	male		Thanet RC	1:08:03	22.043 Mph
62	TT Bike	Tony	Peachey	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:08:12	21.994 Mph
63	TT Bike	Kit	Nelson	male		Deal Tri	1:08:22	21.941 Mph
64	TT Bike	Mark	McConnell	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:08:32	21.887 Mph
65	TT Bike	Martyn	Peal	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:08:32	21.887 Mph
66	TT Bike	Mike	Hawkins (15 Secs LS)	male		Larkfield AC	1:08:48	21.803 Mph
67	TT Bike	Philip	Taylor	male		Crystal Palace Triathletes	1:09:08	21.697 Mph
68	TT Bike	Brian	Wesson	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:09:24	21.614 Mph
69	TT Bike	Andy	Burrows	male		Thanet RC	1:09:41	21.526 Mph
70	TT Bike	Glyn	Tully	male			1:11:49	20.887 Mph
71	TT Bike	Derek	Harris	male		Hampshire Road Club	1:12:00	20.834 Mph

Results For Event: De Laune Cycling Club 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	Ernest	Mackey	male		Medway Velo Club	1:12:11	20.781 Mph
73	TT Bike	Ms	Carolyn Hawkes	male		San Fairy Ann CC	1:14:20	20.18 Mph
74	TT Bike	Roy	Canning	male			1:14:28	20.143 Mph
75	TT Bike	Christophe		male			1:14:46	20.063 Mph
76	TT Bike	Ms	Jayne Puckeridge	male		Ashford Tri Club	1:16:14	19.677 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Malin Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Brown	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Burrows	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Freeman	male		Chelmer CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Rowe	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Dawkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Dongworth	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	McCann	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Duncan	Scott	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	James	Bax	male		VC Deal		
DNS	TT Bike	Jason	Chester	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Danny	Rudd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Haswell	male		Thanet RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Claire Silvester	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	Elizabeth Scott	male		San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Widdett	male		Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Nicholas	Varley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Abel	male		Deal Tri		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Clarke	male		Ashford Whs		