Results

South Bucks Road Club 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Rob	English	male			00:53:14	28.178 Mph
2	TT Bike	Tim	Bedingfield	male			00:53:22	28.108 Mph
3	TT Bike	Tristan	Davenne	male		API-Metrow	00:53:35	27.994 Mph
4	TT Bike	John	Dowling	male			00:54:36	27.473 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tony	Ball	male			00:54:55	27.314 Mph
6	TT Bike	Robert	Richardson	male			00:56:47	26.417 Mph
7	TT Bike	Trevor	Sherwood	male		Swindon Road Club	00:56:55	26.355 Mph
8	TT Bike	Chris	Stocks	male			00:57:15	26.201 Mph
9	TT Bike	lan	White	male		Farnham RC	00:57:18	26.178 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rebecca	Romero	male			00:58:23	25.693 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Davies	male		London Dynamo	00:58:55	25.46 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Richardson	male		Reading CC	00:59:19	25.288 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Greig	male		High Wycombe CC	00:59:25	25.246 Mph
14	TT Bike	Roger	Porter	male			00:59:28	25.225 Mph
15	TT Bike	William	Pring	male			00:59:29	25.217 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Bourton	male		Oxonian CC	00:59:34	25.182 Mph
17	TT Bike	Alan	Allcock	male			1:00:02	24.986 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Moss	male		Hemel Hempstead CC	1:00:08	24.945 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Scaplehorn	male	Vet	Redmon CC	1:00:17	24.883 Mph
20	TT Bike	Robert	Frowen	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:00:44	24.698 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Quarmby	male			1:00:47	24.678 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	James	Hector	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	1:00:58	24.604 Mph
23	TT Bike	Graham	Messer	male		Swindon Road Club	1:01:13	24.503 Mph
24	TT Bike	Andy	Malone	male		Bath Cycling Club	1:01:14	24.497 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	John Murray	male			1:01:15	24.49 Mph
26	TT Bike	Steve	Davies	male		Addiscombe CC	1:01:28	24.404 Mph
27	TT Bike	Frank	Pressling	male			1:01:29	24.397 Mph
28	TT Bike	Bob	Lyle	male		Newbury RC	1:01:34	24.364 Mph
29	TT Bike	Danuta	Tinn	male			1:02:16	24.09 Mph
30	TT Bike	Nick	Cosgreave	male			1:02:22	24.052 Mph
31	TT Bike	Michael	Lawrence	male			1:03:08	23.76 Mph
32	TT Bike	Keith	Williams	male		Oxford City RC	1:03:40	23.56 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith	male		Reading CC	1:03:44	23.536 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male		Newbury RC	1:04:09	23.383 Mph
35	TT Bike	Peter	Mills	male		Swindon Wheelers	1:04:21	23.31 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Ashley	male			1:05:06	23.042 Mph
37	TT Bike	Gary	Loyden	male		Swindon Road Club	1:05:44	22.82 Mph
38	TT Bike	Alex	Anderson	male		North Hampshire RC	1:06:12	22.659 Mph
39	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	1:06:50	22.444 Mph
40	TT Bike	Chris	Vessey	male		Middlesex RC	1:06:54	22.422 Mph
41	TT Bike	Peter	Stocker	male		Reading CC	1:08:06	22.027 Mph
42	TT Bike	Brian	Moon	male		Willesden CC	1:08:47	21.808 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andy	Greatwood	male			1:08:50	21.792 Mph
44	TT Bike	George	Keene	male		Bristol South Cycling Club	1:08:56	21.76 Mph
45	TT Bike	Mike	Wakely	male		Redmon CC	1:09:03	21.724 Mph
46	TT Bike	Tom	Woodland	male		Redmon CC	1:09:37	21.547 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Robert	Cable	male		South Bucks RC	1:10:01	21.424 Mph
48	TT Bike	Dave	Gaida	male		Reading CC	1:11:24	21.009 Mph
49	TT Bike	Patrick	P Bryant	male		Middlesex RC	1:12:49	20.6 Mph
50	TT Bike	Norman	Roshier	male		Middlesex RC	1:13:15	20.478 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Warren Barnes	male		Reading CC	1:14:12	20.216 Mph
52	TT Bike	Christine	Dyrenforth	male		Middlesex RC	1:15:28	19.877 Mph
53	TT Bike	Ronald	Purdy	male		Willesden CC	1:15:29	19.872 Mph
54	TT Bike	Bob	West	male		Velo Club Venta	1:15:37	19.837 Mph
55	TT Bike	William	John Gladwin	male		Hillingdon CC	1:17:27	19.368 Mph
56	TT Bike	Richard	Hoskin	male		Redmon CC	1:17:53	19.26 Mph
57	TT Bike	Roy	Burden	male			1:18:02	19.223 Mph
58	TT Bike	Arthur	Frost	male		Newbury RC	1:31:24	16.412 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fox	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Sheridan	male		Kingston Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Mills	male		South Pennine RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Rosser	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Avery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Stocks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Derek	Michael Collett	male		Didcot Phoenix CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Pettinger	male		Sri Chinmoy Cycling Team		
DNS	TT Bike	Lian	McLoughin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Debbie	Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Hayman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Rew	male		High Wycombe CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Morris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joanne	Wells	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Egan	male		Hillingdon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Laurie	Pither	male		_		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Paling	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sean	Glasgow	male		London Dynamo		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Holdsworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	James	male		Willesden CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Graham	male		Reading CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tony	Thorne	male		Bath Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Gilding	male	l	North Hampshire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Jim	Bawden	male		Farnham RC		