## **Results**

## **Lancashire RC 12HR**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Paul	O'Mahoney	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Littlefair	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Stott	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Kev	Shand	male		West Pennine Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mike	Westmorland	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Flemming	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Noel	Healey	male		West Pennine Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dougie	Hall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Burke	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Edgar	Reynolds	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tim	Bennett	male		Kent Valley RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Derek	Parkinson	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	David	Sharples	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Norton	male		Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gary	Acton	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Harry	Haseley	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	lan	Ainsworth	male		Lancashire RC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson	male		North Lancashire Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Howard	Newhall	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	Simon	Ward	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Michael	Armstrong	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bob	Muir	male	Vet	Lancaster CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	Bill	Smith	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andrew	Clay	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Moxon	male		Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Brear	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Hickey	male		North Lancashire Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Jose	Pinon Shaw	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Giles	male				

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Bill	Baxter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Thompson	male		West Pennine Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Waters	male				