## Results

## Welsh CA 12HR (Welsh Championship)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Garry	Drew	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
2	TT Bike	Carl	Banwell	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Cook	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
4	TT Bike	Ryan	Evans	male	Vet	Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
5	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male		, , ,	00:00:00	0 Mph
6	TT Bike	John-Paul	Lambhorth	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mike	Pain	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
8	TT Bike	George	Unsworth	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	O'Donoghue	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
10	TT Bike	Cliff	Jackson	male		Pembrokeshire Velo	00:00:00	0 Mph
11	TT Bike	Christopher	Woolley	male		Acme Whs (Rhondda) CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dax	Jenkins	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
13	TT Bike	Darren	Jewell	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
14	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
16	TT Bike	Stuart	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
17	TT Bike	Marina	Bloom	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews	male		Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
19	TT Bike	Ritchie	Tout	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
20	TT Bike	Scott	Markham	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
21	TT Bike	lain	Hounsell	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
22	TT Bike	Toby	Wooldridge	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
23	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
24	TT Bike	<u>Hefin</u>	<u>Jones</u>	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
25	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male			00:00:00	
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett	male		Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Mason	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gerry	McGarr	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
29	TT Bike	Jon	Tetley	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
30	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
31	TT Bike	Paul	Stephens	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bob	Richards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
33	TT Bike	Graham	Smith	male		Severn Road Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Lee	male			00:00:00	0 Mph

Results For Event: Welsh CA 12HR (Welsh Championship) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
35	TT Bike	Rose	Leith	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
36	TT Bike	Martin	Edwards	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
37	TT Bike	Jeffrey	Tobin	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Mankelow	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
39	TT Bike	Brian	Kilgannon	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
40	TT Bike	Rupert	Beverley- Smith	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
41	TT Bike	Rhian	Astley	male		Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
42	TT Bike	Ron	Peters	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
43	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:00:00	0 Mph
44	TT Bike	Mark	Lampet	male		Merthyr CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
45	TT Bike	Tony	Howell	male	Vet		00:00:00	0 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Evans	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Terry	Harradine	male		СС Торр	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Robert	Morris	male		СС Торр	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	John	Heale	male			00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Keith	Hyatt	male		Catford CC Ltd	00:00:00	0 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Fallon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Fouracres	male		Team Swift		
DNS	TT Bike	Joseph	Chilvers	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Voller	male		Newbury RC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	McLoughlin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alun	Owen	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Wendy	Ross	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Phillips	male				