## Results

## **Lea Valley Cycling Club 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Gary	POOLE	male		API- Metrow	00:58:00	25.862 Mph
2	TT Bike	Ewan	HENDON	male			00:58:44	25.539 Mph
3	TT Bike	Neil	DOWIE	male		API- Metrow	00:59:06	25.381 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dean	LUBIN	male			00:59:06	25.381 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	JACKSON	male	Vet		1:00:01	24.993 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	BRADNAM	male			1:00:08	24.945 Mph
7	TT Bike	lan	BRAZIER	male			1:00:27	24.814 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	ISZATT	male		API- Metrow	1:00:51	24.651 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	CANDY	male			1:01:04	24.564 Mph
10	TT Bike	Garth	EVANS	male			1:01:13	24.503 Mph
11	TT Bike	Philip	YOUNG	male			1:01:42	24.311 Mph
12	TT Bike	Dan	TODMAN	male			1:02:37	23.956 Mph
13	TT Bike	Nicholas	HAY	male			1:03:03	23.791 Mph
14	TT Bike	Ralph	KEELER	male			1:03:17	23.703 Mph
15	TT Bike	Rob	DULSON	male			1:05:20	22.959 Mph
16	TT Bike	Angus	WILSON	male			1:05:31	22.895 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sue	GRAY	male			1:05:36	22.866 Mph
18	TT Bike	Leigh	TAYLOR	male			1:07:55	22.086 Mph
19	TT Bike	Roger	PIMM	male			1:08:54	21.771 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ashley	GLASS	male			1:09:56	21.449 Mph
21	TT Bike	Anna	GRUNDY	male			1:10:45	21.202 Mph

Results For Event: Lea Valley Cycling Club 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Patrick	BEASANT	male			1:10:52	21.167 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mike	DANIELL	male			1:11:47	20.896 Mph
24	TT Bike	Brian	WARD	male			1:12:03	20.819 Mph
25	TT Bike	Mario	MORAIS	male			1:13:01	20.543 Mph
26	TT Bike	Sean	KERRIGAN	male			1:15:28	19.877 Mph
27	TT Bike	Leslie	MORRIS	male			1:16:09	19.698 Mph
28	TT Bike	Roy	GODBEER	male			1:16:53	19.51 Mph
29	TT Bike	Chris	PIMM	male			1:16:55	19.502 Mph
30	TT Bike	Derek	WESTPFEL	male			1:19:15	18.928 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dave	JONES	male			1:21:28	18.413 Mph
32	TT Bike	Alan	NYE	male			1:43:39	14.472 Mph