Results

Bognor Regis CC Hilly 28

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Michael	Coyle	male		VC Etoile	1:09:55	24.029 Mph
2	TT Bike	Malcolm	Сох	male			1:10:45	23.746 Mph
3	TT Bike	Chris	Birch	male			1:11:20	23.552 Mph
4	TT Bike	Matthew	Melville	male	Vet		1:12:47	23.082 Mph
5	TT Bike	Tim	Mardall	male		VC Etoile	1:12:52	23.056 Mph
6	TT Bike	John	Glaysher	male			1:15:03	22.385 Mph
7	TT Bike	Steve	Walkling	male		a3crg	1:15:30	22.252 Mph
8	TT Bike	Stephen	Emmerson	male		Epsom CC	1:16:13	22.043 Mph
9	TT Bike	Christopher	Parlett	male			1:16:20	22.009 Mph
10	TT Bike	Geoff	Smith	male		Sussex Nomads CC	1:18:58	21.275 Mph
11	TT Bike	Jonathan	Coleman	male			1:19:24	21.159 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Younghusband	male		a3crg	1:19:58	21.009 Mph
13	TT Bike	Shaun	Smart	male		Southdown Velo	1:20:39	20.831 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Harries	male		Epsom CC	1:20:41	20.822 Mph
15	TT Bike	Clive	Oxborrow	male		VC Etoile	1:20:45	20.805 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Lovell	male		a3crg	1:20:49	20.788 Mph
17	TT Bike	Rowan	Horner	male			1:21:23	20.643 Mph
18	TT Bike	Mark	Trevis	male		Southdown Velo	1:22:07	20.459 Mph
19	TT Bike	Russell	Catchpole	male		Southdown Velo	1:22:07	20.459 Mph
20	TT Bike	Anthony	Reeves	male			1:22:22	20.397 Mph
21	TT Bike	Tim	Holmes	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:22:25	20.384 Mph

Results For Event: Bognor Regis CC Hilly 28 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Mel	Roberton	male			1:23:36	20.096 Mph
23	TT Bike	Bob	Stapley	male		Epsom CC	1:24:27	19.894 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mike	Anton	male		East Grinstead CC	1:24:50	19.804 Mph
25	TT Bike	Martin	Butcher	male		VC Etoile	1:25:05	19.746 Mph
26	TT Bike	Nick	McCormick	male		Epsom CC	1:25:53	19.562 Mph
27	TT Bike	Nick	Haskoll	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:26:41	19.381 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Worsfold	male			1:26:53	19.336 Mph
29	TT Bike	Colin	Crocker	male		Sotonia CC	1:27:03	19.299 Mph
30	TT Bike	Thomas	Spreckley	male		Southdown Velo	1:27:08	19.281 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ben	Fielden	male			1:27:22	19.229 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ralph	Godwin	male		a3crg	1:29:33	18.761 Mph
33	TT Bike	David	Thompson	male			1:30:18	18.605 Mph
34	TT Bike	Margaret	Duganski	male		a3crg	1:30:53	18.485 Mph
35	TT Bike	David	Prior	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:31:00	18.462 Mph
36	TT Bike	Matthew	Warlow	male			1:31:01	18.458 Mph
37	TT Bike	Peter	Knipe	male			1:31:13	18.418 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:32:30	18.162 Mph
39	TT Bike	Bob	Thornton pri	male			1:33:53	17.895 Mph
40	TT Bike	Robert	Oliver	male			1:34:23	17.8 Mph
41	TT Bike	Graham	Kerr	male			1:34:45	17.731 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jasper	Richmond	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:35:02	17.678 Mph
43	TT Bike	lan	Craig	male		VC Etoile	1:35:51	17.528 Mph
44	TT Bike	Don	Lambert	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:37:51	17.169 Mph
45	TT Bike	Peter	McGuiness	male		Southdown Velo	1:38:00	17.143 Mph
46	TT Bike	Edwin	Jones	male		Bognor Regis CC	1:38:03	17.134 Mph

Results For Event: Bognor Regis CC Hilly 28 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Johanna	Lovell	male		a3crg	1:42:12	16.439 Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Simon</u>	Craig	male	Vet	a3crg	1:42:48	16.343 Mph
49	TT Bike	Robin	Johnson	male		Brighton Mitre CC	1:46:41	15.748 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Campbell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Shepherd	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Logan	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Skinner	male		Brighton Mitre CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Atfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Trott	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Berogna	male		a3crg		
DNS	TT Bike	Max	Baldock	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Toby	Neave	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	White	male		Farnham RC		