Results

Wrekinsport CC Hilly 18

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:41:23	26.097 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:42:04	25.673 Mph
3	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male		Paramount CRT	00:42:28	25.432 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Prince	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:42:36	25.352 Mph
5	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:42:47	25.243 Mph
6	TT Bike	Roger	Iddles	male		Stourbridge CC	00:42:57	25.145 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male			00:43:19	24.933 Mph
8	TT Bike	Oliver	Jones	male		API-Metrow	00:43:59	24.555 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:44:27	24.297 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:45:05	23.956 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			00:45:32	23.719 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:45:34	23.701 Mph
13	TT Bike	Andrew	Mear	male		Ludlow CC	00:46:12	23.377 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			00:46:44	23.11 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jef	Outhwaite	male		Black Country Triathletes	00:47:43	22.633 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:47:44	22.626 Mph
17	TT Bike	Anthony	Hough	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:47:54	22.547 Mph
18	TT Bike	Kevyn	Wilton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:47:58	22.516 Mph
19	TT Bike	Chris	Williams	male		Ludlow CC	00:48:01	22.492 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:48:01	22.492 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:48:26	22.299 Mph
22	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			00:48:36	22.222 Mph
23	TT Bike	John	Glanville	male			00:48:52	22.101 Mph
24	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:49:15	21.929 Mph
25	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls	male			00:49:29	21.825 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent	male		Ludlow CC	00:49:57	21.622 Mph
27	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:50:11	21.521 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:50:19	21.464 Mph
29	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:51:10	21.107 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male			00:51:32	20.957 Mph
31	TT Bike	Finbarr	O'Keeffe	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:52:00	20.769 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:52:02	20.756 Mph
33	TT Bike	Carl	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:52:04	20.743 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:52:39	20.513 Mph
35	TT Bike	Rachel	Osborn	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:52:45	20.474 Mph
36	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:52:57	20.396 Mph
37	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:14	20.288 Mph
38	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:53:42	20.112 Mph
39	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:54:03	19.981 Mph
39	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:54:03	19.981 Mph
41	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:54:15	19.908 Mph
42	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			00:54:48	19.708 Mph
43	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:55:56	19.309 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:56:30	19.115 Mph
45	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:58:02	18.61 Mph

Results For Event: Wrekinsport CC Hilly 18
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:58:06	18.589 Mph
47	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:58:11	18.562 Mph
48	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:59:18	18.212 Mph
49	TT Bike	Denise	Hazelwood	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:12	17.94 Mph
50	TT Bike	Chris	Hopkinson	male		API-Metrow	1:13:11	14.757 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mandy	Watson	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	West	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Marshall	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	William	Moore	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		