## **Results**

## **Derby Mercury RC Hilly 21.3**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Profitt	male			00:52:41	24.258 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	White	male		Sherwood CC	00:53:35	23.851 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andy	Eagers	male			00:53:55	23.703 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Redwood	male			00:54:16	23.55 Mph
5	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male		Ashfield RC	00:54:18	23.536 Mph
6	TT Bike	Charles	<u>Taylor</u>	male	Vet	South Pennine RC	00:54:36	23.407 Mph
7	TT Bike	Darren	Otter	male			00:55:18	23.11 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	Barnes	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:55:23	23.076 Mph
9	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye	male			00:56:14	22.727 Mph
10	TT Bike	Richard	Cordin	male		Matlock CC	00:56:21	22.68 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Ash	male		Ashfield RC	00:57:29	22.233 Mph
12	TT Bike	Paul	Miller	male			00:57:44	22.136 Mph
13	TT Bike	Chris	Green	male		Matlock CC	00:58:20	21.909 Mph
14	TT Bike	Harvey	Schofield	male			00:58:24	21.884 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Ryan	male			1:00:26	21.147 Mph
16	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley	male			1:00:48	21.02 Mph
17	TT Bike	Lee	Blades	male			1:01:14	20.871 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dave	Banks	male			1:02:26	20.47 Mph
19	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male		Ashfield RC	1:02:39	20.399 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adrian	Cheale	male		Belper BC	1:04:14	19.896 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Tate	male			1:08:32	18.648 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC Hilly 21.3
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Jackson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Hodgkinson	male		Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Franklin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Spencer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Patrick	Doyle	male				