## Results

## Leics RC Hilly 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill	male			00:57:43	25.989 Mph
2	TT Bike	Nigel	White	male		Sherwood CC	00:59:35	25.175 Mph
3	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts	male			00:59:51	25.063 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			1:00:23	24.842 Mph
5	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:01:16	24.483 Mph
6	TT Bike	Ashley	Long	male			1:01:26	24.417 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Cambridge	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:01:33	24.371 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Tomlinson	male		Welland Valley CC	1:02:29	24.007 Mph
9	TT Bike	Scott	Walker	male	Vet		1:02:30	24 Mph
10	TT Bike	<u>Matt</u>	Sinclair	male	Vet	Leicestershire RC	1:02:42	23.924 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male		Ashfield RC	1:03:27	23.641 Mph
12	TT Bike	Bill	Harris	male			1:03:30	23.622 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male			1:04:19	23.322 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski	male		Leicestershire RC	1:04:52	23.125 Mph
15	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:05:44	22.82 Mph
16	TT Bike	Giles	White	male		Sherwood CC	1:06:04	22.705 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mervyn	Sperry	male			1:06:55	22.416 Mph
18	TT Bike	Barrie	Mitchell	male			1:07:03	22.372 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mark	White	male			1:07:16	22.3 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Grassby	male	Vet		1:08:04	22.037 Mph
21	TT Bike	Neil	Gibson	male		Leicestershire RC	1:08:09	22.011 Mph
22	TT Bike	Chris	Thompson	male		Leicestershire RC	1:08:27	21.914 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male		Ashfield RC	1:08:30	21.898 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dean	Тасеу	male		Leicestershire RC	1:08:31	21.893 Mph
25	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male			1:08:35	21.871 Mph
26	TT Bike	Alisdair	Simpson	male		Sherwood CC	1:08:54	21.771 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matthew	Simons	male			1:09:16	21.656 Mph
28	TT Bike	Andrew	Thompson	male		Loughborough RC	1:09:38	21.542 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nev	Bray	male			1:09:43	21.516 Mph
30	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson	male	Vet	South Western Road Club	1:09:50	21.48 Mph
31	TT Bike	Craig	Watson	male		Sherwood CC	1:10:23	21.312 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andy	East	male		Leicestershire RC	1:10:26	21.297 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic	male		Mapperley CC	1:10:45	21.202 Mph
34	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine	male			1:11:31	20.974 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robert	McCabe	male			1:11:53	20.867 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mick	lves	male			1:12:10	20.785 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ralph	Richardson	male			1:12:23	20.723 Mph
38	TT Bike	Harvey	Norris	male			1:12:46	20.614 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Binks	male		Leicestershire RC	1:13:33	20.395 Mph
40	TT Bike	Richard	Marriott	male		Verulam CC	1:13:58	20.28 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mike	Noonan	male		Leicestershire RC	1:13:58	20.28 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Dixson	male			1:15:01	19.996 Mph
43	TT Bike	Mark	Bycroft	male			1:16:27	19.621 Mph
44	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard	male		Welland Valley CC	1:17:49	19.276 Mph
45	TT Bike	Louise	Kelly	male		Leicestershire RC	1:18:16	19.165 Mph
46	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee	male		Ashfield RC	1:19:01	18.984 Mph
47	TT Bike	Sadie	Murphy	male			1:25:01	17.644 Mph

Results For Event: Leics RC Hilly 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Cooke	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Bob	Page	male		Leicester Forest CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Hooke	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	Charlesworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Oakes	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Gee	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kirk	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jill	Postlethwaite	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Greg	Etoe	male		Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Watson	male		Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Oliver	male		Leicestershire RC		