## **Results**

## **CC Weymouth 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Jimmy	Little	male			00:21:58	27.313 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Loader	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:22:05	27.169 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stuart	Dodd	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	Steadman	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
6	TT Bike	Nicholas	Harvey	male			00:22:49	26.296 Mph
7	TT Bike	Dave	Pickering	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:22:56	26.162 Mph
8	TT Bike	John	Chapman	male		CC Weymouth	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
9	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker	male		CC Weymouth	00:22:58	26.124 Mph
10	TT Bike	Terry	lcke	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:23:01	26.067 Mph
11	TT Bike	Chris	Jones	male		CC Weymouth	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ewan	Tarrant	male		CC Weymouth	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
13	TT Bike	Brian	Garrard	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
13	TT Bike	<u>Shaun</u>	<u>Walsh</u>	male	Vet	Yeovil Cycling Club	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
15	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
16	TT Bike	Barry	Clewett	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:23:57	25.052 Mph
16	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
18	TT Bike	Gordon	Scott	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
19	TT Bike	Steve	Clark	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:24:13	24.776 Mph
20	TT Bike	lan	Diaper	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
21	TT Bike	Martin	Le-Fevre	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:24:18	24.691 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Neil	Woodgate	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Towner	male		Sotonia CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
23	TT Bike	Terry	Jefferies	male		New Forest CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
25	TT Bike	Allan	Renyard	male			00:25:01	23.983 Mph
26	TT Bike	Gary	Wallbridge	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
27	TT Bike	Jim	Firth	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
28	TT Bike	Julian	Foster	male		CC Weymouth	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
29	TT Bike	Mark	Bloomfield	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:16	23.746 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jack	Randle	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:17	23.73 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rob	Ellis	male		Bournemouth Arrow CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
32	TT Bike	Tim	Day	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:42	23.346 Mph
33	TT Bike	Philip	<u>Evans</u>	male	Vet	Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:43	23.331 Mph
34	TT Bike	John	O'Brien	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
35	TT Bike	Claire	Day	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
36	TT Bike	Peter	Tindley	male		CC Weymouth	00:26:14	22.871 Mph
37	TT Bike	Terry	Belbin	male		Poole Wheelers Cycling Club	00:26:34	22.584 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Driver	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:26:37	22.542 Mph
39	TT Bike	Michelle	Lindley	male		CC Weymouth	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
40	TT Bike	Adrian	Wyncoll	male			00:27:26	21.871 Mph
41	TT Bike	James	Terry	male			00:27:30	21.818 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rebecca	Evans	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:27:34	21.765 Mph
43	TT Bike	Susan	Barber	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:27:42	21.66 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dave	Pratten	male			00:28:00	21.428 Mph
45	TT Bike	Christopher	Mullett	male			00:28:19	21.188 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mike	Osborne	male		Bournemouth Jubilee Whs	00:28:32	21.027 Mph

Results For Event: CC Weymouth 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Danielle	Archer	male			00:28:47	20.845 Mph
48	TT Bike	Jemma	Archard	male			00:30:13	19.856 Mph
49	TT Bike	Brian	Wakley	male			00:30:56	19.396 Mph
50	TT Bike	Arthur	Vince	male		Yeovil Cycling Club	00:33:58	17.664 Mph
51	TT Bike	Oscar	Maestrini (13:10 LS)	male		Corsham RC	00:40:57	14.652 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Flux	male		CC Weymouth		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Pearce	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Hugo	Baldacchino	male		Yeovil Cycling Club		