Results

Newport Shropshire CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male			00:21:28	27.95 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:48	27.522 Mph
3	TT Bike	Andrew	Moore	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male			00:22:44	26.392 Mph
5	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:18	25.75 Mph
6	TT Bike	Simon	Holt	male			00:23:18	25.75 Mph
7	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
8	TT Bike	Warren	King	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
9	TT Bike	Stephen	Lynn	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
10	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ewen	McDonald	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matt	Blythe	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
13	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
14	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
15	TT Bike	Gary	Duncan	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
16	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
17	TT Bike	Sam	Hugh	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
18	TT Bike	Michelle	Brown	male		Bush Healthcare CRT	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet		00:24:51	24.144 Mph
20	TT Bike	Chris	Wilcox	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:05	23.92 Mph
23	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:25:15	23.762 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Boddy	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
25	TT Bike	Carl	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:45	23.3 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male			00:25:54	23.165 Mph
27	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male			00:25:59	23.091 Mph
28	TT Bike	Terry	Roberts	male			00:26:02	23.047 Mph
29	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male			00:26:04	23.017 Mph
30	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:26:04	23.017 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male			00:26:15	22.857 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
33	TT Bike	Gary	McDonald	male		Ludlow CC	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Baines	male			00:26:25	22.712 Mph
35	TT Bike	Graham	Hill	male			00:26:27	22.684 Mph
36	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:45	22.429 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:50	22.36 Mph
38	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:26:56	22.277 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male			00:27:00	22.222 Mph
40	TT Bike	Warren	Horton	male			00:27:00	22.222 Mph
41	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire	male			00:27:07	22.126 Mph
42	TT Bike	Dave	Moore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:10	22.085 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			00:27:22	21.924 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:28	21.844 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:29	21.831 Mph
46	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:31	21.804 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
48	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male			00:27:50	21.556 Mph
49	TT Bike	Kieren	McCabe	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:50	21.556 Mph
50	TT Bike	Sam	Weaver	male		Ludlow CC	00:28:14	21.251 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	00:28:34	21.003 Mph
52	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:28:41	20.918 Mph
53	TT Bike	David	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:29:20	20.454 Mph
54	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male			00:29:39	20.236 Mph
55	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			00:30:01	19.988 Mph
56	TT Bike	David	Till	male		Lyme Racing Club	00:30:21	19.769 Mph
57	TT Bike	Ben	Horton	male			00:30:28	19.693 Mph
58	TT Bike	Ben	Goddard	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:30:31	19.661 Mph
59	TT Bike	Victor	Trigger	male			00:30:40	19.565 Mph
60	TT Bike	Stephen	Cooke	male			00:30:42	19.543 Mph
61	TT Bike	Simon	Bates	male			00:30:44	19.522 Mph
62	TT Bike	Jordon	Basson	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:31:18	19.169 Mph
63	TT Bike	Denise	Hazelwood	male			00:31:51	18.838 Mph
64	TT Bike	Deb	Hugh	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:33:05	18.136 Mph
65	TT Bike	Emma	Hugh	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:33:18	18.018 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholas	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Lauren	Basson	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Cliff	Ash	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jane	Holt	male		Lyme Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Toy	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC		