Results

Gainsborough Aegir CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	IAN	DALTON	male			00:20:55	28.685 Mph
2	TT Bike	ANDREW	MOORE	male			00:21:28	27.95 Mph
3	TT Bike	DAVID	ROBINSON	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:21:56	27.355 Mph
4	TT Bike	JAMES	STRUTHERS	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:22:01	27.251 Mph
5	TT Bike	ROB	WATKINSON	male			00:22:05	27.169 Mph
6	TT Bike	BRADLEY	JOHNSTON	male			00:22:06	27.149 Mph
7	TT Bike	RUSSELL	BEEDHAM	male			00:22:16	26.945 Mph
8	TT Bike	ANTHONY	NASH	male		Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
9	TT Bike	KYLE	BYERS	male		Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:22:32	26.627 Mph
10	TT Bike	CHRIS	O'ROURKE	male			00:22:33	26.607 Mph
11	TT Bike	STEVE	COWLBECK	male	Vet		00:22:58	26.124 Mph
12	TT Bike	GARRY	HILL	male			00:23:23	25.659 Mph
13	TT Bike	SHAUN	KENT	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
14	TT Bike	TERRY	BEEDHAM	male			00:23:31	25.513 Mph
15	TT Bike	ROBERT	McCABE	male			00:23:35	25.441 Mph
16	TT Bike	EDDIE	WOOLLOCK	male		Cottingham Coureurs	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
17	TT Bike	JAMIE	ROGERS	male		Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
18	TT Bike	MARTIN	PEARSON	male	Vet		00:23:54	25.104 Mph
19	TT Bike	STEVE	TOMPKIN	male			00:23:57	25.052 Mph
20	TT Bike	DAVID	GRAYSON	male			00:23:58	25.034 Mph
21	TT Bike	RUSSELL	LINTIN	male			00:24:08	24.861 Mph

Results For Event: Gainsborough Aegir CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	MARK	MARSLAND	male			00:24:13	24.776 Mph
23	TT Bike	STEVEN	SMITH	male		Yorkshire Road Club	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
24	TT Bike	DALE	COAN	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
25	TT Bike	ADAM	OLIVER	male			00:24:44	24.258 Mph
26	TT Bike	NEV	ATKINSON	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
27	TT Bike	PHILLIP	ВАТСН	male			00:24:54	24.096 Mph
28	TT Bike	DEREK	GURNEY	male			00:25:09	23.856 Mph
29	TT Bike	DAVID	WRIGHT	male			00:25:21	23.668 Mph
30	TT Bike	JOHN	WOOLLEY	male			00:25:22	23.652 Mph
31	TT Bike	RICHARD	WALKNER	male			00:25:24	23.621 Mph
32	TT Bike	PHILLIP	DENNEHEY	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
33	TT Bike	DAVID	PARK	male		Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
34	TT Bike	PETER	STIRK	male			00:25:52	23.195 Mph
35	TT Bike	JOHN	MOULD	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:25:52	23.195 Mph
36	TT Bike	SHAUN	PYCROFT	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:25:56	23.136 Mph
37	TT Bike	JIM	EDWARDS	male			00:26:09	22.944 Mph
38	TT Bike	NOEL	LILL	male			00:26:14	22.871 Mph
39	TT Bike	ED	BARK	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
40	TT Bike	PAUL	SHARP	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:26:20	22.784 Mph
41	TT Bike	IAN	SIMPSON	male			00:26:53	22.318 Mph
42	TT Bike	DEREK	SANDERSON	male		Gainsborough Aegir Cycling Club	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
43	TT Bike	COLIN	TAYLOR	male			00:27:27	21.857 Mph
44	TT Bike	LYNN	MARRIS	male			00:27:57	21.466 Mph
45	TT Bike	BILL	CENSI	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:28:05	21.364 Mph
46	TT Bike	LIZ	HOUSLEY	male		Lancaster CC	00:28:56	20.737 Mph

Results For Event: Gainsborough Aegir CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	JANET	PARK	male		Scunthorpe Polytechnic CC	00:29:03	20.654 Mph
48	TT Bike	STUART	WAUMSLEY	male			00:29:32	20.316 Mph
49	TT Bike	STEPHEN	BROWN	male			00:29:57	20.033 Mph
50	TT Bike	ANITA	CAVELL	male			00:30:13	19.856 Mph
51	TT Bike	IRENE	BROWN	male			00:30:42	19.543 Mph