Results

Mid Shropshire Wheelers 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Dale	male		Paramount CRT	1:51:46	26.842 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	1:54:24	26.224 Mph
3	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:55:04	26.072 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	1:58:36	25.295 Mph
5	TT Bike	Peter	<u>Ware</u>	male	Vet	St Helens CRC	1:58:39	25.284 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male		API-Metrow	1:59:38	25.077 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			2:00:20	24.931 Mph
8	TT Bike	Ken	Holder	male		Paramount CRT	2:00:48	24.834 Mph
9	TT Bike	Dave	Jones	male		St Helens CRC	2:01:17	24.735 Mph
10	TT Bike	Mark	Staden	male		Southdown Velo	2:02:29	24.493 Mph
11	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:02:44	24.443 Mph
12	TT Bike	Stephen	Ludden	male		St Helens CRC	2:03:40	24.259 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Hayes	male	Vet	Liverpool Century RC	2:03:59	24.197 Mph
14	TT Bike	Anthony	Hough	male			2:05:02	23.994 Mph
15	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			2:05:48	23.847 Mph
16	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	2:06:34	23.703 Mph
17	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male			2:06:39	23.687 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male			2:07:20	23.56 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male			2:07:59	23.441 Mph
20	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	2:08:15	23.392 Mph
21	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male			2:10:00	23.077 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:10:07	23.056 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Hayes	male			2:10:34	22.977 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Evans	male			2:10:42	22.953 Mph
25	TT Bike	Bill	Lloyd	male		Southport CC	2:11:01	22.898 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	2:11:43	22.776 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Cheshire	male		St Helens CRC	2:11:50	22.756 Mph
28	TT Bike	Timothy	Rex	male			2:12:05	22.713 Mph
29	TT Bike	Lynne	Taylor (W)	male			2:12:17	22.679 Mph
30	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts (W)	male			2:13:44	22.433 Mph
31	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:14:06	22.371 Mph
32	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	2:14:15	22.346 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Wright	male			2:15:39	22.116 Mph
34	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet		2:17:36	21.802 Mph
35	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male			2:17:57	21.747 Mph
36	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male			2:18:58	21.588 Mph
37	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:19:18	21.536 Mph
38	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:19:26	21.516 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Wright	male			2:19:58	21.434 Mph
40	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall (W)	male			2:20:55	21.289 Mph
41	TT Bike	Robert	Meredith	male			2:21:06	21.261 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:21:57	21.134 Mph
43	TT Bike	Tim	Jones	male			2:23:25	20.918 Mph
44	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male			2:31:35	19.791 Mph
45	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby	male		Wrekinsport CC	2:31:37	19.787 Mph
46	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor (W)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	2:34:01	19.478 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Wheelers 50
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Donald	Jenkins	male			2:38:46	18.896 Mph
48	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male			2:39:21	18.826 Mph
49	TT Bike	Clare	Gauller (W)	male			2:39:35	18.799 Mph
50	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male			2:41:37	18.562 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male		Liverpool Century RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Birch	male		Stourbridge CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff (W)	male				
DNS	TT Bike	William	Moore	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Peart	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Marshall	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Davies	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		