Results

SCCA 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:26	28.073 Mph
2	TT Bike	Barry	Charley	male			00:53:36	27.985 Mph
3	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male		Paramount CRT	00:53:54	27.83 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Birch	male		Stourbridge CC	00:54:53	27.331 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:55:29	27.035 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:56:55	26.355 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:58:28	25.656 Mph
8	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:58:37	25.59 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andrew	Mear	male		Ludlow CC	00:58:42	25.554 Mph
10	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:59:03	25.402 Mph
11	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:00:23	24.842 Mph
12	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	1:00:31	24.787 Mph
13	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:49	24.665 Mph
14	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:05	24.557 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	1:01:36	24.351 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:01:45	24.292 Mph
17	TT Bike	Colin	Stockton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:53	24.239 Mph
18	TT Bike	Finbarr	O'Keefe	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:02:21	24.058 Mph
19	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male			1:02:41	23.93 Mph
20	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:02:57	23.829 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Kevyn	Wilton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:02:59	23.816 Mph
22	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:13	23.728 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:15	23.716 Mph
24	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:04:04	23.413 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:42	23.184 Mph
26	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	1:05:02	23.065 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:34	22.878 Mph
28	TT Bike	Sam	Hugh	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:06:08	22.682 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:26	22.579 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:35	22.528 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tim	Jones	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:44	22.478 Mph
32	TT Bike	<u>Geoff</u>	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:46	22.467 Mph
33	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:54	22.422 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	Marshall	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:06:54	22.422 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:16	22.3 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:36	22.19 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dave	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:08:29	21.903 Mph
38	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:10:16	21.347 Mph
39	TT Bike	Kevin	Brocklesby	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:10:34	21.257 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Parkes	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:23	21.014 Mph
41	TT Bike	Denise	Hazelwood	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:12:48	20.605 Mph
42	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:13:57	20.284 Mph
43	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:15:33	19.855 Mph
44	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn	male			1:17:40	19.314 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:19:17	18.92 Mph
46	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
47	TT Bike	Carl	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
48	TT Bike	Emma	Hugh	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
49	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
50	TT Bike	Мо	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
51	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
52	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
53	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
54	TT Bike	Lauren	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
55	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
56	TT Bike	Andrew	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
57	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:00:00	0 Mph
58	TT Bike	Colin	Mason	male		Congleton CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
59	TT Bike	James	Emery	male		_	00:00:00	0 Mph
60	TT Bike	Rachel	Osborn	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
61	TT Bike	Tom	Jerrold	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:00:00	0 Mph
62	TT Bike	Dsave	Mostyn	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:00:00	0 Mph