## Results

## LRRA Championship 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	A	Moore	male			00:54:26	27.557 Mph
2	TT Bike	J	Boyle	male			00:54:41	27.431 Mph
3	TT Bike	J	Struthers	male		Lindsey Roads Cycling Club	00:57:04	26.285 Mph
4	TT Bike	J.Harness		male			00:57:31	26.08 Mph
5	TT Bike	A	Ellis	male		Spalding CC	00:58:25	25.678 Mph
6	TT Bike	м	Church	male		Peterborough CC	00:58:33	25.619 Mph
7	TT Bike	A.Tuplin		male			00:58:36	25.598 Mph
8	TT Bike	N.Portess		male		Melton Olympic CC	00:59:09	25.36 Mph
9	TT Bike	М.	Colclough	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	00:59:40	25.14 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ρ.	Saint	male			00:59:47	25.091 Mph
11	TT Bike	D.	Strickson	male			1:00:22	24.848 Mph
12	TT Bike	S	McKellar	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:00:25	24.828 Mph
13	TT Bike	Р	Griffiths	male			1:00:39	24.732 Mph
14	TT Bike	J	Ashworth	male	Vet		1:00:43	24.705 Mph
15	TT Bike	т	Beedham	male			1:01:06	24.55 Mph
16	TT Bike	D	Pearson	male		Army Cycling	1:01:10	24.523 Mph
17	TT Bike	R.	Lintin	male			1:02:01	24.187 Mph
18	TT Bike	D	Tuplin	male			1:02:04	24.168 Mph
19	TT Bike	D.R.	Grayson	male			1:02:14	24.103 Mph
20	TT Bike	F	Haynes	male			1:02:44	23.911 Mph

Results For Event: LRRA Championship 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	R.	McCabe	male			1:03:12	23.734 Mph
22	TT Bike	D	Smith	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:03:19	23.691 Mph
23	TT Bike	K.C.	Wells	male			1:03:35	23.591 Mph
24	TT Bike	I.Fensom		male		Spalding CC	1:04:17	23.334 Mph
25	TT Bike	A	.Wilkinson	male			1:04:51	23.131 Mph
26	TT Bike	м	Pell	male			1:05:30	22.901 Mph
27	TT Bike	R	Newman	male			1:06:22	22.602 Mph
28	TT Bike	s	Blackbourn	male		Yello Velo	1:06:26	22.579 Mph
29	TT Bike	A	Yost	male			1:06:43	22.483 Mph
30	TT Bike	D	Ashley	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:06:53	22.427 Mph
31	TT Bike	Mrs	K Smith	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:07:14	22.311 Mph
32	TT Bike	D	Herd	male			1:07:15	22.305 Mph
33	TT Bike	Р	Flint	male			1:07:31	22.217 Mph
34	TT Bike	R	Dalton	male			1:08:46	21.813 Mph
35	TT Bike	D.Saunders		male		Fenland Clarion CC	1:09:10	21.687 Mph
36	TT Bike	т	Dalton	male			1:09:46	21.5 Mph
37	TT Bike	K.A.	Kinsey	male		Fenland Clarion CC	1:11:30	20.979 Mph
38	TT Bike	J	Thompson	male			1:11:43	20.916 Mph
39	TT Bike	J	Scott	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club	1:12:09	20.79 Mph
40	TT Bike	A	Middleton	male			1:12:40	20.642 Mph
41	TT Bike	L	Marris	male			1:13:13	20.487 Mph
42	TT Bike	L	Brill	male			1:16:16	19.668 Mph
43	TT Bike	B.Wood		male		Spalding CC	1:16:39	19.57 Mph

Results For Event: LRRA Championship 25 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
44	TT Bike	L	Saint	male			1:21:15	18.462 Mph
45	TT Bike	D.	Laidlow	male		Wigmore CC	1:25:18	17.585 Mph
46	TT Bike	S	Waumsley	male			1:45:20	14.241 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	S	Tuplin	male	Senior			
DNS	TT Bike	D.Waters		male				
DNS	TT Bike	С	Hawkins	male		Sleaford Wheelers Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	J	Gadie	male				
DNS	TT Bike	A	Thurston	male		Spalding CC		
DNS	TT Bike	К	Byers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	М	Boyle	male				