## **Results**

## **Ludlow 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:20:25	29.387 Mph
2	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:19	28.146 Mph
3	TT Bike	George	Richardson	male			00:21:36	27.777 Mph
4	TT Bike	Stuart	Griffiths	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:21:55	27.376 Mph
5	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:21	26.845 Mph
6	TT Bike	<u>Alan</u>	Warburton	male	Vet		00:22:23	26.805 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:25	26.765 Mph
8	TT Bike	David	N Walker	male			00:22:39	26.489 Mph
9	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andrew	Mear	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
11	TT Bike	Terry	Meechan	male		Coventry Road Club	00:22:47	26.334 Mph
12	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			00:22:57	26.143 Mph
13	TT Bike	James	Griffiths	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:00	26.086 Mph
14	TT Bike	Sean	Dyson	male			00:23:04	26.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	John	French	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:23:05	25.992 Mph
16	TT Bike	Derek	Schofield	male		Rossendale RC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
17	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:10	25.899 Mph
18	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
19	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly	male			00:23:19	25.732 Mph
20	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:23	25.659 Mph
21	TT Bike	Dave	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:29	25.549 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Richard	Graham	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
23	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:41	25.334 Mph
24	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:43	25.298 Mph
25	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
26	TT Bike	Matthew	Krstic	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
27	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
29	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:55	25.086 Mph
30	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			00:24:07	24.878 Mph
31	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:17	24.708 Mph
32	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
33	TT Bike	Paul	Chubb	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:24	24.59 Mph
34	TT Bike	Carl	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
35	TT Bike	Andrew	Alston	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:38	24.357 Mph
36	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
37	TT Bike	Karl	Davies	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Chubb	male			00:24:44	24.258 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male		Coventry Road Club	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mervyn	Nicklin	male			00:25:16	23.746 Mph
43	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
44	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
45	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
46	TT Bike	David	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:17	22.828 Mph
48	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram	male			00:26:37	22.542 Mph
49	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:26:41	22.485 Mph
50	TT Bike	Bill	Berry	male			00:26:45	22.429 Mph
51	TT Bike	Andrew	Robins	male		Merthyr CC	00:27:12	22.058 Mph
52	TT Bike	Jordan	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:15	22.018 Mph
53	TT Bike	Derek	Burnage	male			00:27:33	21.778 Mph
54	TT Bike	Brian	Morgan	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	00:28:46	20.857 Mph
55	TT Bike	Malcolm	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:29:24	20.408 Mph
56	TT Bike	Owen	Pocock	male			00:30:26	19.715 Mph
57	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:31:32	19.027 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	John	N Hall	male		Ludlow CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Davies	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Baynton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Rod	Hicks	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ross	Phillips	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Lauran	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ewen	McDonald	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC		