Results

SCCA 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:13	28.279 Mph
2	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:22	28.08 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:36	27.777 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:12	27.026 Mph
5	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male			00:23:07	25.955 Mph
6	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
8	TT Bike	Darren	Shaw	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
9	TT Bike	Andy	Tamplin	male	Vet	Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:32	25.495 Mph
10	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:39	25.369 Mph
11	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
12	TT Bike	Colin	Stockton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
13	TT Bike	Jessica	Allen	male			00:23:59	25.017 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
15	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
16	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
17	TT Bike	Vince	Evans	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
18	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
19	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ged	Kennedy	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:29	24.506 Mph
21	TT Bike	Robin	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:30	24.489 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:40	24.324 Mph
23	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:47	24.209 Mph
24	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:49	24.177 Mph
25	TT Bike	Carl	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
26	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
28	TT Bike	Richard	Smith	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:06	23.904 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andy	Stevenson	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
30	TT Bike	Chris	Thomas	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:13	23.793 Mph
31	TT Bike	Denis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:18	23.715 Mph
32	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
33	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:26	23.59 Mph
34	TT Bike	Pete	Hudson	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:28	23.56 Mph
35	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
36	TT Bike	Simon	Higgins	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:48	23.255 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:50	23.225 Mph
38	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson	male			00:25:51	23.21 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Moore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
40	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
41	TT Bike	Andrew	Shedden	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
42	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
43	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
46	TT Bike	Jane	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steve	Marshall	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:48	22.387 Mph
49	TT Bike	Neil	Boyle	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:49	22.374 Mph
50	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:53	22.318 Mph
51	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:06	22.14 Mph
52	TT Bike	Ramon	Hill	male			00:27:14	22.031 Mph
53	TT Bike	Rob	Crawford	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:35	21.752 Mph
54	TT Bike	Chris	Staples	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:37	21.725 Mph
55	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male			00:27:39	21.699 Mph
56	TT Bike	Cliff	Ash	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:48	21.582 Mph
57	TT Bike	Jordon	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:48	21.582 Mph
58	TT Bike	John	Parkes	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:08	21.326 Mph
59	TT Bike	David	Jeffreys	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:25	21.114 Mph
60	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:39	20.942 Mph
61	TT Bike	David	Eccleston	male			00:28:44	20.881 Mph
62	TT Bike	Abi	Turner	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:29:39	20.236 Mph
63	TT Bike	Sarah	Jeffreys	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:31:27	19.077 Mph
64	TT Bike	Emma	Jeffreys	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:32:27	18.49 Mph
65	TT Bike	Norman	Fenn (Trike)	male			00:32:29	18.471 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Wainwright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Steve	Jones	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Aaron	Robinson	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Durbar	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		

Results For Event: SCCA 10 11/07/2007

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		