Results

SCCA & WCTTA 100 mile time trial

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andrew	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	3:51:08	25.959 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	4:03:31	24.639 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:05:22	24.453 Mph
4	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	4:12:00	23.81 Mph
5	TT Bike	Alfred	Hilton	male			4:13:23	23.68 Mph
6	TT Bike	Pete	Williams	male			4:15:41	23.467 Mph
7	TT Bike	Alex	Hewins	male			4:15:57	23.442 Mph
8	TT Bike	Pete	Dale	male		Paramount CRT	4:16:00	23.437 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:16:00	23.437 Mph
10	TT Bike	Carl	Pawson	male			4:16:22	23.404 Mph
11	TT Bike	Ken	Holder	male		Paramount CRT	4:21:07	22.978 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Foster	male			4:25:59	22.558 Mph
13	TT Bike	Arthur	Winstanley	male			4:26:14	22.537 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andy	White	male			4:26:40	22.5 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male			4:28:23	22.356 Mph
16	TT Bike	Colin	Stockton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:28:30	22.346 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dougi	Hall	male			4:30:43	22.163 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	4:32:41	22.004 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rob	Kilby	male		Weaver Valley CC	4:34:40	21.845 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Smith	male			4:35:03	21.814 Mph
20	TT Bike	Alastair	Semple	male	Vet	Stafford RC	4:35:03	21.814 Mph
22	TT Bike	Anthony	Hough	male			4:35:19	21.793 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Steve	Jackson	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	4:37:11	21.646 Mph
24	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:37:20	21.635 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male			4:37:43	21.605 Mph
26	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:37:50	21.596 Mph
27	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:39:15	21.486 Mph
28	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	4:39:28	21.469 Mph
29	TT Bike	Keith	Jones	male			4:40:05	21.422 Mph
30	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:40:56	21.357 Mph
31	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	4:42:08	21.267 Mph
32	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	4:43:01	21.2 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Murphy	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	4:46:38	20.933 Mph
34	TT Bike	David	Allbutt	male			4:47:34	20.865 Mph
35	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male		Liverpool Century RC	4:48:36	20.79 Mph
36	TT Bike	John	Leach	male			4:49:21	20.736 Mph
37	TT Bike	JJ	Buchma	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	4:49:54	20.697 Mph
38	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male			4:54:09	20.398 Mph
39	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	5:00:28	19.969 Mph
40	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	5:05:54	19.614 Mph
41	TT Bike	Steve	Marshall	male		Wrekinsport CC	5:10:17	19.337 Mph
42	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male			5:12:09	19.222 Mph
43	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	5:34:38	17.93 Mph
44	TT Bike	Geraint	Catherall	male		Anfield BC	5:42:53	17.499 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Blackwood	male			6:05:38	16.41 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Gibson	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Nelson	male		Congleton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC		

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Wilf	Lewis	male		AltrinchamRavens CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Minett	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Cotgrave	male		New Brighton CC		
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jones	male		St Helens CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Grace	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Colquhoun	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Kavanagh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Guy	de Selincourt	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Joanne	Harrison	male				