Results

CTT South Wales District Committee 50

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Alun	Owen	male			1:50:34	27.133 Mph
2	TT Bike	Mark	Andrews	male			1:56:24	25.773 Mph
3	TT Bike	Wayne	Van Den Bergh	male			1:56:50	25.678 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jean-Paul	Lambhorth	male			1:57:19	25.572 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Barrett	male			1:59:40	25.07 Mph
6	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male			2:00:28	24.903 Mph
7	TT Bike	Hugh	Davies	male			2:01:15	24.742 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male			2:01:40	24.658 Mph
9	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			2:04:39	24.067 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephen	Strange	male			2:07:07	23.6 Mph
11	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male			2:07:17	23.569 Mph
12	TT Bike	Mike	Strange	male			2:07:38	23.505 Mph
13	TT Bike	Clive	Bailey	male	Vet		2:09:00	23.256 Mph
14	TT Bike	Paul	Chapman	male			2:09:07	23.235 Mph
15	TT Bike	Catherine	Etchell	male			2:16:25	21.991 Mph
16	TT Bike	Simon	Thomas	male			2:17:13	21.863 Mph
17	TT Bike	Clive	Chappe	male			2:18:31	21.658 Mph
18	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	2:19:04	21.572 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Griffiths	male			2:19:37	21.487 Mph
20	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham	male			2:19:55	21.441 Mph
21	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb	male			2:25:12	20.661 Mph

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jeff	Chambers	male		Bynea Cycling Club	2:33:37	19.529 Mph
23	TT Bike	Tom	Samuel	male		Bynea Cycling Club	2:40:07	18.736 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Lampert	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ceri	Pritchard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dennis	Beard	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Evans	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Morris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gerard	Maybery	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Lyn	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Smith	male				