Results

VC Sevale 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Stephen	Price	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:21:14	28.257 Mph
2	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly	male		Stourbridge CC	00:21:42	27.649 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Moore	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
4	TT Bike	AI	Salter	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Marchant	male		Swindon Road Club	00:22:17	26.925 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Walker	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:16	25.787 Mph
7	TT Bike	Sean	Dyson	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:24	25.64 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:23:29	25.549 Mph
9	TT Bike	Brian	Boswell	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jon	Howard	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
10	TT Bike	Martin	Staines	male	Vet	Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph
12	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			00:24:00	24.999 Mph
13	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:02	24.965 Mph
14	TT Bike	Rachel	Hobbs	male			00:24:11	24.81 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Cossey	male			00:24:20	24.657 Mph
16	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:28	24.523 Mph
17	TT Bike	Richard	Graham	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:33	24.439 Mph
18	TT Bike	Patrick	Connolly	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:42	24.291 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Flint	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:24:54	24.096 Mph
20	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:25:10	23.84 Mph
21	TT Bike	Scott	Law	male			00:25:15	23.762 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Paul	Bridges	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:25:35	23.452 Mph
23	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn	male			00:25:40	23.376 Mph
24	TT Bike	John	Bevan	male			00:25:46	23.285 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dennis	Oram	male			00:26:49	22.374 Mph
26	TT Bike	Kieth	Weyman	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:27:11	22.072 Mph
27	TT Bike	Brian	Clarke	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:27:13	22.045 Mph
28	TT Bike	Norman	Smith	male			00:27:40	21.686 Mph
29	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male			00:27:47	21.595 Mph
30	TT Bike	Kenneth	Squibb	male		Cardiff Ajax CC	00:27:59	21.441 Mph
31	TT Bike	Derek	Burnage	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:28:12	21.276 Mph
32	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest	00:28:30	21.052 Mph
33	TT Bike	William	Douglas	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:28:35	20.991 Mph
34	TT Bike	Jonathan	Moore	male			00:28:42	20.905 Mph
35	TT Bike	Robert	Franks	male			00:28:52	20.785 Mph
36	TT Bike	Maureen	Aston	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:30:01	19.988 Mph
37	TT Bike	Phillip	Howells	male			00:30:13	19.856 Mph
38	TT Bike	Graham	Hewson	male			00:30:14	19.845 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Free	male		Oxonian CC	00:31:00	19.354 Mph
40	TT Bike	Sally	Bartlett	male		Gloucester City Cycling Club	00:31:26	19.088 Mph
41	TT Bike	Eddie	Bray	male		VC Sevale (Malvern)	00:35:35	16.861 Mph