Results

Wrekinsport Hilly 18

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	David	Griffiths	male			00:42:08	25.633 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:42:38	25.332 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dan	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:42:48	25.234 Mph
4	TT Bike	David	Birch	male		Stourbridge CC	00:43:12	25 Mph
5	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood	male			00:44:52	24.071 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:45:28	23.754 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:45:43	23.624 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Mullender	male			00:45:44	23.615 Mph
9	TT Bike	Matthew	Nicholls	male			00:45:56	23.512 Mph
10	TT Bike	Daniel	Stevens	male		Liverpool Century RC	00:46:02	23.461 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	Mear	male		Ludlow CC	00:46:14	23.36 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:46:20	23.309 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Miles	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:46:48	23.077 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mark	West	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:47:21	22.809 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nick	Walford	male			00:47:24	22.785 Mph
16	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:47:24	22.785 Mph
17	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:47:26	22.769 Mph
18	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			00:47:27	22.761 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent	male		Ludlow CC	00:47:28	22.753 Mph
20	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			00:47:45	22.618 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	Simon	Forscutt	male			00:48:04	22.469 Mph
22	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:48:16	22.376 Mph
23	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:48:32	22.253 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:48:38	22.207 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:48:49	22.123 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:48:50	22.116 Mph
27	TT Bike	Clancy	Wilson	male		Ludlow CC	00:49:27	21.84 Mph
28	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male			00:49:59	21.607 Mph
29	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:50:13	21.507 Mph
30	TT Bike	lan	Chubb	male		Ludlow CC	00:50:32	21.372 Mph
31	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:50:34	21.358 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:50:48	21.26 Mph
33	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male			00:50:51	21.239 Mph
34	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:50:51	21.239 Mph
35	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:50:55	21.211 Mph
36	TT Bike	Mark	Fenn	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:51:12	21.094 Mph
37	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:51:15	21.073 Mph
38	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:51:36	20.93 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:51:38	20.917 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:52:54	20.416 Mph
41	TT Bike	Dave	Moore	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:08	20.326 Mph
42	TT Bike	Mike	Haddon	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:53:22	20.237 Mph
43	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:53:27	20.206 Mph
44	TT Bike	Philip	Spencer White	male			00:53:58	20.012 Mph

Results For Event: Wrekinsport Hilly 18 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male			00:54:13	19.92 Mph
46	TT Bike	Chris	Thomas	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:54:35	19.786 Mph
47	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:55:16	19.542 Mph
48	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:55:52	19.332 Mph
49	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:55:52	19.332 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:56:01	19.28 Mph
51	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:58:10	18.567 Mph
52	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:00:49	17.758 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:02	17.41 Mph
54	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	1:13:21	14.724 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Hazelwood	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Marion	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rob	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Spark	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Ball	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Molineux	male		Wrekinsport CC		