Results

Abergavenny RC 22

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Colin	Wallace	male		Merthyr CC	00:53:54	24.49 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andrew	Butcher	male			00:54:18	24.31 Mph
3	TT Bike	Darren	Carpenter	male			00:55:08	23.942 Mph
4	TT Bike	Gary	Jones	male			00:55:20	23.856 Mph
5	TT Bike	Rhys	Rowlands	male			00:57:26	22.983 Mph
6	TT Bike	Steven	Bennett	male			00:57:28	22.97 Mph
7	TT Bike	Wayne	Van den Bergh	male			00:57:37	22.91 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Davies	male			00:58:07	22.713 Mph
9	TT Bike	Philip	Wyle	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:58:18	22.642 Mph
10	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			00:58:29	22.571 Mph
11	TT Bike	<u>Jason</u>	Williams	male	Vet		00:58:44	22.475 Mph
12	TT Bike	Gareth	Pugh	male			00:59:55	22.031 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lindsay	Venner	male			1:01:20	21.522 Mph
14	TT Bike	Alistair	Morgan	male			1:01:40	21.406 Mph
15	TT Bike	Kerry	Graham	male			1:01:44	21.383 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Deeley	male			1:01:55	21.319 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Seward	male			1:02:03	21.273 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Martyn</u>	Heritage- Owen	male	Vet		1:02:13	21.216 Mph
19	TT Bike	Astrid	Gibbs	male		Severn Road Club	1:02:28	21.132 Mph
20	TT Bike	Christopher	Matthews	male			1:02:46	21.031 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Beech	male			1:02:52	20.997 Mph

Results For Event: Abergavenny RC 22 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Jon	Vickery	male			1:02:53	20.992 Mph
23	TT Bike	Mark	Taylor	male		Abergavenny RC	1:03:15	20.87 Mph
24	TT Bike	Paul	Greer	male		Merthyr CC	1:03:35	20.76 Mph
25	TT Bike	Wyn	Evans	male		Merthyr CC	1:04:17	20.534 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Storrie	male			1:05:33	20.138 Mph
27	TT Bike	Steve	Barrett	male		Merthyr CC	1:05:46	20.071 Mph
28	TT Bike	Gareth	Chislett	male	Vet		1:05:57	20.015 Mph
29	TT Bike	Christopher	Deeley	male			1:06:00	20 Mph
30	TT Bike	Gerard	Maybery	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:06:21	19.895 Mph
31	TT Bike	Chris	Davies	male			1:06:42	19.79 Mph
32	TT Bike	June	Edwards	male		Pontypool Road Cycling Club	1:08:50	19.177 Mph
33	TT Bike	Nina	Davies	male			1:09:49	18.907 Mph
34	TT Bike	Catherine	Etchell	male			1:10:35	18.702 Mph
35	TT Bike	Stephen	Landeg	male			1:10:37	18.693 Mph
36	TT Bike	Adrian	Sullivan	male		Merthyr CC	1:11:05	18.57 Mph
37	TT Bike	Kevin	Crew	male		Merthyr CC	1:11:16	18.522 Mph
38	TT Bike	Gareth	Gregory	male			1:11:31	18.457 Mph
39	TT Bike	Andrew	Ellis Williams	male		Merthyr CC	1:13:28	17.968 Mph
40	TT Bike	Edward	Evans	male			1:14:58	17.608 Mph
41	TT Bike	Melanie	Graham	male			1:15:37	17.457 Mph
42	TT Bike	lona	Pickard	male			1:17:06	17.121 Mph
43	TT Bike	Alan	Summers	male		Merthyr CC	1:18:19	16.855 Mph
44	TT Bike	Andrew	Williams	male			1:18:37	16.791 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Evans	male			1:26:10	15.319 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Williams	male			1:26:43	15.222 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Diane	Walford	male			1:27:02	15.167 Mph
48	TT Bike	Les	Thomas	male	Vet		1:35:26	13.832 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Phil	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Lewis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Hywel	Stredwick	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gareth	James	male		Abergavenny RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Alexander	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Williams	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Howell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Harris	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Des	Astley	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Steven	Madeley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male		Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Redman	male				
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Llewellyn	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Barry	Williams	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Tom	Samuel	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Mogg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nick	Watts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Hawkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Sarah	Rees	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nia	Rebecca Knight	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Murrieri	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Gerard	Oram	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Hefin	Price	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Sankey	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Belcher	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Hiddlestone	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Martin	Jenkins	male		Merthyr CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Webb	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Hynam	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Luc	Llewellyn	male		Cardiff 100 Miles RCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Williams	male		Cardiff Jif		
DNS	TT Bike	Thomas	Jacquemet	male		Cardiff Ajax CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Painter	male				