## Results

## **Derby Mercury RC 10**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
2	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
3	TT Bike	Stefan	Rick	male			00:24:03	24.947 Mph
4	TT Bike	Jason	Rozee	male		Mapperley CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jonathon	Male	male			00:24:51	24.144 Mph
6	TT Bike	Sean	Vincent	male			00:25:01	23.983 Mph
7	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine	male			00:25:02	23.967 Mph
8	TT Bike	Lee	Blades	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
9	TT Bike	Robert	Guest	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph
10	TT Bike	Chris	Bradley	male			00:25:32	23.498 Mph
11	TT Bike	Philip	Ryan	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
12	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			00:25:56	23.136 Mph
13	TT Bike	Mark	Couldwell	male			00:26:31	22.627 Mph
14	TT Bike	Edward	Walters	male		Derby Triathlon Club	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Billington	male			00:27:10	22.085 Mph
16	TT Bike	Adrian	Burrows	male			00:27:11	22.072 Mph
17	TT Bike	<u>Jonathon</u>	O'Brien	male	Vet		00:27:20	21.951 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jeff	Matthews	male			00:27:21	21.937 Mph
19	TT Bike	Tom	Butcher	male			00:27:40	21.686 Mph
20	TT Bike	Dave	Banks	male			00:27:51	21.543 Mph
21	TT Bike	Graham	Green	male		Leicestershire RC	00:28:07	21.339 Mph

Results For Event: Derby Mercury RC 10
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Greg	Hodges	male			00:28:08	21.326 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nev	Bray	male			00:28:11	21.289 Mph
24	TT Bike	Trevor	Beecham	male			00:28:21	21.163 Mph
25	TT Bike	Brian	Peto	male			00:28:48	20.833 Mph
26	TT Bike	William	<u>Adcock</u>	male	Vet		00:28:50	20.809 Mph
27	TT Bike	Peter	Turner	male			00:28:51	20.797 Mph
28	TT Bike	Scott	Bull	male	Vet		00:29:14	20.524 Mph
29	TT Bike	Terry	Horsburgh	male		Ratae RC	00:29:14	20.524 Mph
30	TT Bike	David	York	male		Ratae RC	00:29:40	20.224 Mph
31	TT Bike	Rob	Jefford	male			00:29:47	20.145 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bill	Duffin	male		Ratae RC	00:34:30	17.391 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	McDonagh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Simon	Pedley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Parkin	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Woodward	male		Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Davis	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Linda	Hubbard	male		Welland Valley CC		