Results

Leicestershire Road Club Hilly 29

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Matt	Bottrill	male			1:10:04	24.834 Mph
2	TT Bike	Scott	Walker	male	Vet		1:12:31	23.995 Mph
3	TT Bike	Scott	Rose	male		Wheelspin Cycles	1:13:00	23.836 Mph
4	TT Bike	James	Cambridge	male		Melton Olympic CC	1:13:03	23.819 Mph
5	TT Bike	Ashley	Long	male			1:14:01	23.508 Mph
6	TT Bike	Lee	Tunnicliffe	male			1:14:54	23.231 Mph
7	TT Bike	Bill	Harris	male			1:15:53	22.93 Mph
8	TT Bike	lan	Wroblewski	male		Leicestershire RC	1:16:02	22.885 Mph
9	TT Bike	Michael	Wills	male			1:16:16	22.815 Mph
10	TT Bike	Jonathan	Male	male			1:17:31	22.447 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nick	Cave	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:17:38	22.413 Mph
12	TT Bike	Matt	Sinclair	male	Vet	Leicestershire RC	1:18:14	22.241 Mph
13	TT Bike	Colin	Parkinson	male	Vet	South Western Road Club	1:18:32	22.156 Mph
14	TT Bike	John	Charlesworth	male			1:19:28	21.896 Mph
15	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:19:31	21.882 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mick	Perrin	male		Ashfield RC	1:19:35	21.864 Mph
17	TT Bike	Simon	Owens	male		Peak Road Club	1:19:52	21.786 Mph
18	TT Bike	Henry	Foxhall	male		Sheffrec CC	1:21:15	21.415 Mph
19	TT Bike	Mick	lves	male			1:22:37	21.061 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Stojanovic	male		Mapperley CC	1:22:38	21.057 Mph
21	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male		Ashfield RC	1:22:48	21.015 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Wilkinson	male			1:23:24	20.863 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andy	Reed	male			1:23:42	20.789 Mph
24	TT Bike	Shaun	Eden	male		Mapperley CC	1:25:25	20.371 Mph
25	TT Bike	Nev	Bray	male			1:27:00	20 Mph
26	TT Bike	Andrew	Hooke	male			1:27:38	19.856 Mph
27	TT Bike	Brechan	Northern	male			1:28:10	19.735 Mph
28	TT Bike	Jill	Postlethwaite	male			1:28:13	19.724 Mph
29	TT Bike	Craig	Watson	male		Sherwood CC	1:28:36	19.639 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alan	Tunnicliffe	male			1:28:55	19.569 Mph
31	TT Bike	Graham	Healey	male			1:30:19	19.266 Mph
32	TT Bike	Richard	Gamble	male			1:32:26	18.824 Mph
33	TT Bike	Daniel	Gee	male		Ashfield RC	1:32:44	18.764 Mph
34	TT Bike	Paul	Lilley	male		Fenland Clarion CC	1:33:57	18.521 Mph
35	TT Bike	Mike	Bloom	male			1:35:36	18.201 Mph
36	TT Bike	Rebecca	Sore	male		Leicestershire RC	1:36:18	18.069 Mph
37	TT Bike	Mick	Spurr	male		Leicestershire RC	1:38:48	17.611 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Bryan	Fenwick	male		Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Brian	Tear	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Binks	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Birch	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	East	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Tomlinson	male		Welland Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Giles	White	male		Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Norman	Portess	male		Melton Olympic CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	Hodgkinson	male		Sherwood CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Bycroft	male		Peak Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Storer	male		Ashfield RC		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Penrose	male		Leicestershire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Salter	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	White	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Platts	male				

24/03/2008

Results For Event: Leicestershire Road Club Hilly 29
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Amelia	Cambridge	male		Melton OlympicCC		
DNS	TT Bike	Peter	Lavine	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Perkins	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Taylor	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Green	male		Leicestershire RC		