## Results

## Fibrax Wrexham Hilly 24

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Craig	Battersby	male		Lancashire RC	1:04:37	22.285 Mph
2	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male			1:05:52	21.862 Mph
3	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:37	21.296 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mark	Lovatt	male			1:07:58	21.187 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jimmy	Froggatt	male			1:08:35	20.996 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Crawley	male	Vet	Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:09:29	20.724 Mph
7	TT Bike	Daniel	Stevens	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:12:58	19.735 Mph
8	TT Bike	Paul	Robinson	male			1:13:38	19.556 Mph
8	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:13:38	19.556 Mph
10	TT Bike	Steve	Hankey	male			1:13:42	19.539 Mph
11	TT Bike	Pete	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:13:55	19.481 Mph
12	TT Bike	David	Genders	male			1:14:17	19.385 Mph
13	TT Bike	Alan	Overson	male		Velo Club Melyd	1:14:20	19.372 Mph
14	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:15:25	19.094 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	J Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:15:41	19.027 Mph
16	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:15:45	19.01 Mph
17	TT Bike	Craig	Lawlor	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:16:43	18.77 Mph
18	TT Bike	Stuart	Green	male		Oldham Century Road Club	1:17:03	18.689 Mph
19	TT Bike	Stephen	Davies	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:17:14	18.645 Mph
20	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:18:17	18.395 Mph
21	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright	male			1:20:00	18 Mph
22	TT Bike	Nigel	Brooks	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:20:35	17.87 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	Jayson	Rees-Hughes	male			1:21:38	17.64 Mph
24	TT Bike	Robert	Sharam	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:21:43	17.622 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Gregg	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:21:46	17.611 Mph
26	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	1:22:21	17.486 Mph
27	TT Bike	Gary	Duncan	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:23:35	17.228 Mph
28	TT Bike	Terry	Donnellon	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:24:07	17.119 Mph
29	TT Bike	Andrew	Grace	male			1:24:33	17.031 Mph
30	TT Bike	Matthew	Waters	male			1:26:10	16.712 Mph
31	TT Bike	Joseph	Allen	male			1:26:11	16.708 Mph
32	TT Bike	Paul	Rutt	male		Velo Club Melyd	1:27:54	16.382 Mph
33	TT Bike	Andrew	Malcolm	male		Velo Club Melyd	1:28:43	16.231 Mph
34	TT Bike	Janet	Hassall	male			1:29:03	16.171 Mph
35	TT Bike	Roger	Squire	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:29:19	16.122 Mph
36	TT Bike	Geraint	Huw Catherall	male		Anfield BC	1:29:53	16.021 Mph
37	TT Bike	Adrian	Christopher	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:31:09	15.798 Mph
38	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:32:06	15.635 Mph
39	TT Bike	Shaun	O'Keefe	male			1:33:40	15.374 Mph
40	TT Bike	Simon	Hodgson	male			1:34:34	15.227 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Williams	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:35:24	15.094 Mph
42	TT Bike	lain	Martin Layton	male			1:35:56	15.01 Mph
43	TT Bike	Graham	Darlington	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:46:56	13.466 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC		ļ
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Shallicker	male		Lancashire RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson	male		Weaver Valley CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Christopher	Stephens	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Tubb	male				

Results For Event: Fibrax Wrexham Hilly 24 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Gilbert	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Graham	Thompson	male		Anfield BC		
DNS	TT Bike	Sion	Jones	male				