## **Results**

## Wyre Forest CRC 10 (Solo)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Bill	Moore	male			00:21:45	27.585 Mph
2	TT Bike	Edward	Moss	male			00:22:01	27.251 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Dring	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Charles</u>	<u>Zanettacci</u>	male	Vet		00:22:17	26.925 Mph
5	TT Bike	Jon	Simpkins	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:22:20	26.865 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Ball	male			00:22:20	26.865 Mph
7	TT Bike	Phil	Blacker	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:29	26.686 Mph
8	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
9	TT Bike	AI	Salter	male			00:22:40	26.47 Mph
10	TT Bike	Scott	Westwood	male			00:22:41	26.45 Mph
11	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
12	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			00:22:54	26.2 Mph
13	TT Bike	Daniel	Bill	male			00:23:00	26.086 Mph
14	TT Bike	Mathew	Nicholas	male			00:23:09	25.917 Mph
15	TT Bike	Jon	Howard	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:15	25.806 Mph
16	TT Bike	Richard	Miles	male			00:23:15	25.806 Mph
17	TT Bike	Guy	Preece	male			00:23:22	25.677 Mph
18	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
19	TT Bike	Paul	Horton	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			00:23:28	25.568 Mph
21	TT Bike	Adrian	Borrows	male			00:23:29	25.549 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	Amery	male			00:23:33	25.477 Mph
23	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male			00:23:47	25.227 Mph
24	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
25	TT Bike	Alastair	McChesney	male		Solihull CC	00:23:48	25.209 Mph
26	TT Bike	David	Boughton	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
27	TT Bike	Lorenzo	Buratti	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
28	TT Bike	John	French	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:24:01	24.982 Mph
29	TT Bike	Gary	Bartram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:04	24.93 Mph
30	TT Bike	Richard	Somerville	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:24:14	24.759 Mph
31	TT Bike	David	Wood	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andy	Convery	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
33	TT Bike	Robert	Guest	male			00:24:21	24.64 Mph
34	TT Bike	George	Bale	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Boddy	male			00:24:31	24.473 Mph
36	TT Bike	Andy	Palmer	male			00:24:36	24.39 Mph
37	TT Bike	Kevin	Highfield	male			00:24:40	24.324 Mph
38	TT Bike	Sean	O'Toole	male			00:24:57	24.047 Mph
39	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:24:58	24.031 Mph
40	TT Bike	John	Callaghan	male			00:25:03	23.951 Mph
41	TT Bike	Mark	West	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:04	23.936 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Notter	male			00:25:10	23.84 Mph
43	TT Bike	Marc	Lee	male			00:25:11	23.825 Mph
44	TT Bike	Joe	Rowe	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:21	23.668 Mph
45	TT Bike	Michael	Harborne	male		Warwickshire Road Club	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
46	TT Bike	John	Dixson	male			00:25:50	23.225 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	David	Cossey	male			00:26:12	22.9Mph
48	TT Bike	<u>Chris</u>	<u>Udall</u>	male	Vet		00:26:21	22.77 Mph
49	TT Bike	lan	Lambert	male			00:26:22	22.755 Mph
50	TT Bike	Paul	Welsby	male		Zodiac CRC	00:26:28	22.669 Mph
51	TT Bike	John	Meehan	male			00:26:33	22.598 Mph
52	TT Bike	Martin	Hall	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
53	TT Bike	Paul	C. Castle	male		VTTA (Midlands)	00:26:43	22.457 Mph
54	TT Bike	Andrew	Delaney	male			00:26:45	22.429 Mph
55	TT Bike	Malcom	Wright	male			00:27:01	22.208 Mph
56	TT Bike	John	Bevin	male			00:27:08	22.112 Mph
57	TT Bike	Hugh	McGuire	male			00:27:24	21.897 Mph
58	TT Bike	Brian	Jones	male			00:27:46	21.608 Mph
59	TT Bike	Deborah	Sheridan	male			00:27:57	21.466 Mph
60	TT Bike	Andrew	Gardner	male			00:27:57	21.466 Mph
61	TT Bike	Alan	Colburn	male			00:28:03	21.39 Mph
62	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male		Solihull CC	00:28:28	21.077 Mph
63	TT Bike	Brian	Clarke	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:28:33	21.015 Mph
64	TT Bike	Adrian	kerby	male			00:28:35	20.991 Mph
65	TT Bike	Willlam	Douglas	male			00:28:41	20.918 Mph
66	TT Bike	David	Prior	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:33	20.304 Mph
67	TT Bike	Mick	Gray	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:43	20.19 Mph
68	TT Bike	Chris	Poole	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:53	20.078 Mph
69	TT Bike	Simon	Bates	male			00:30:12	19.867 Mph
70	TT Bike	Eamonn	Sheridan	male			00:30:14	19.845 Mph
71	TT Bike	Wendy	Kerby	male			00:30:41	19.554 Mph

Results For Event: Wyre Forest CRC 10 (Solo)
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
72	TT Bike	John	Smith	male		Wyre ForestCycle Racing Club	00:30:50	19.459 Mph
73	TT Bike	Louise	Rotheram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	MM:31:44	18.907 Mph
74	TT Bike	James	Plant	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:34:55	17.183 Mph
75	TT Bike	Pat	O'connell	male			00:36:31	16.43 Mph