Results

Fenland Clarion 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Neill	Coventry	male			00:22:21	26.845 Mph
2	TT Bike	Martin	Jones	male			00:22:52	26.238 Mph
3	TT Bike	lan	Waddilove	male			00:23:01	26.067 Mph
4	TT Bike	Paul	Davis	male			00:23:03	26.03 Mph
5	TT Bike	Simon	Pidduck	male			00:23:40	25.351 Mph
6	TT Bike	PaulAspin		male			00:23:45	25.263 Mph
7	TT Bike	Lynden	Ledbetter	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
8	TT Bike	Philip	Ackerman	male			00:23:48	25.209 Mph
9	TT Bike	Chris	Wright	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
10	TT Bike	Simon	Pitchford	male			00:24:17	24.708 Mph
11	TT Bike	Malcolm	Jacklin	male			00:24:24	24.59 Mph
12	TT Bike	MikeTaylor		male			00:24:28	24.523 Mph
13	TT Bike	Michael	Shattock	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
14	TT Bike	Chris	Rimes	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
15	TT Bike	Richard	Glover	male			00:24:43	24.274 Mph
16	TT Bike	Mark	Booth	male			00:24:55	24.08 Mph
17	TT Bike	Trevor	Kimber	male		Team Cambridge	00:25:08	23.872 Mph
18	TT Bike	Steve	Clarke	male			00:25:19	23.699 Mph
19	TT Bike	Andrew	Blower	male			00:25:37	23.422 Mph
20	TT Bike	Michael	Barnsdale	male			00:25:55	23.151 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Herd	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph

Results For Event: Fenland Clarion 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	John	Royle	male			00:26:05	23.003 Mph
23	TT Bike	Lynsey	Clarke	male			00:26:07	22.973 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neill	McGann	male		Cambridge CC	00:26:10	22.929 Mph
25	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		Spalding CC	00:26:12	22.9 Mph
26	TT Bike	Simon	Jacklin	male			00:26:22	22.755 Mph
27	TT Bike	Terry	Cooke	male			00:26:30	22.641 Mph
28	TT Bike	David	Saunders	male			00:26:36	22.556 Mph
29	TT Bike	David	Ledgerton	male			00:26:37	22.542 Mph
30	TT Bike	James	Fordham	male			00:26:40	22.499 Mph
31	TT Bike	Philip	Merritt	male			00:26:42	22.471 Mph
32	TT Bike	Bill	Law	male			00:26:53	22.318 Mph
33	TT Bike	Michael	Church	male			00:26:54	22.304 Mph
34	TT Bike	Martin	Maqnaqo	male			00:27:12	22.058 Mph
35	TT Bike	James	Warrener	male			00:27:27	21.857 Mph
36	TT Bike	Brain	Charmley	male			00:27:29	21.831 Mph
37	TT Bike	Robin	Day	male			00:27:50	21.556 Mph
38	TT Bike	Liz	Parsons	male			00:28:03	21.39 Mph
39	TT Bike	Richard	Betts	male			00:28:12	21.276 Mph
40	TT Bike	Keith	Kensey	male			00:28:36	20.978 Mph
41	TT Bike	Louise	Bennett	male			00:28:44	20.881 Mph
42	TT Bike	Graham	Bickle	male	Vet		00:28:46	20.857 Mph
43	TT Bike	Andrew	Rawlins	male			00:28:48	20.833 Mph
44	TT Bike	Tom	Bailey	male			00:29:05	20.63 Mph
45	TT Bike	Annette	Wyld	male			00:29:13	20.536 Mph
46	TT Bike	Bernard	Smith	male			00:29:15	20.512 Mph

Results For Event: Fenland Clarion 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Jim	Fell	male			00:29:15	20.512 Mph
48	TT Bike	Brigit	Scot	male			00:29:22	20.431 Mph
49	TT Bike	Bob	Brabbins	male			00:29:44	20.179 Mph
50	TT Bike	Tom	Scott	male			00:29:54	20.066 Mph
51	TT Bike	Adrian	Thurston	male		Spalding CC	00:30:06	19.933 Mph
52	TT Bike	Sharon	Smith	male			00:30:12	19.867 Mph
53	TT Bike	Len	Rawlinqs	male			00:30:59	19.365 Mph
54	TT Bike	Bill	Wood	male			00:31:11	19.241 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gerry	Ashley	male				
DNS	TT Bike	John	French	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Baird	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Shirley	Frost	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Quanborough	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Paul	Frost	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Matthew	Shaw	male		Sherwood CC		