Results

VTTA (NM) VTTA Nat Champ 30

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			1:05:19	27.558 Mph
2	TT Bike	Jim	Boyle	male			1:06:56	26.892 Mph
3	TT Bike	Paul	Kaye	male			1:07:05	26.832 Mph
4	TT Bike	Alan	West	male			1:07:44	26.575 Mph
5	TT Bike	Wayne	Thorpe	male		Team Swift	1:08:07	26.425 Mph
6	TT Bike	Dave	Hudson	male			1:08:58	26.099 Mph
7	TT Bike	Tony	Stott	male			1:09:13	26.005 Mph
8	TT Bike	Barrie	Mitchell	male			1:10:06	25.677 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			1:10:21	25.586 Mph
10	TT Bike	Philip	Brown	male			1:10:46	25.436 Mph
11	TT Bike	Paul	Mapletoft	male			1:10:51	25.406 Mph
12	TT Bike	Graham	Rushworth	male		Team Swift	1:11:01	25.346 Mph
13	TT Bike	Richard	Grudzinski	male			1:11:30	25.175 Mph
14	TT Bike	Wayne	Northern	male		Leicester Forest CC	1:12:00	25 Mph
15	TT Bike	Roger	Wrenn	male			1:12:02	24.988 Mph
16	TT Bike	Peter	Heywood	male	Vet		1:12:07	24.959 Mph
17	TT Bike	David	Stringfellow	male			1:12:39	24.776 Mph
18	TT Bike	Jim	Reed	male		Colchester Rovers CC	1:13:06	24.624 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Allen	male			1:13:24	24.523 Mph
20	TT Bike	Ray	Retter	male			1:13:43	24.418 Mph
21	TT Bike	David	Woodward	male		Sherwood CC	1:13:52	24.368 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Michael	lves	male			1:14:04	24.302 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Durrant	male			1:14:16	24.237 Mph
24	TT Bike	Derek	Robinson	male			1:14:38	24.118 Mph
25	TT Bike	Michael	Lamb	male			1:14:41	24.102 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stephen	Wilkins	male			1:14:55	24.027 Mph
27	TT Bike	Ken	Hargreaves	male		Team Swift	1:14:57	24.016 Mph
28	TT Bike	Dave	Brown	male			1:15:27	23.857 Mph
29	TT Bike	Raymond	Mason	male			1:15:32	23.83 Mph
30	TT Bike	Craig	Watson	male		Sherwood CC	1:15:42	23.778 Mph
30	TT Bike	Alan	Steward	male		Team Swift	1:15:42	23.778 Mph
32	TT Bike	Denis	Thompson	male	Vet	West Pennine Road Club	1:15:45	23.762 Mph
33	TT Bike	John	Dixson	male			1:16:56	23.397 Mph
34	TT Bike	Kevin	Dolman	male			1:17:15	23.301 Mph
35	TT Bike	George	Lascelles	male			1:17:43	23.161 Mph
36	TT Bike	Robert	Barnard	male			1:19:15	22.713 Mph
37	TT Bike	David	Amess	male		Pennine CC	1:19:24	22.67 Mph
38	TT Bike	John	Bevan	male			1:19:49	22.552 Mph
39	TT Bike	Les	Howell (Inc 3:00 LS)	male			1:20:06	22.472 Mph
40	TT Bike	Eric	Marsh	male			1:20:17	22.42 Mph
41	TT Bike	Nev	Atkinson	male		Scunthorpe RC	1:21:19	22.136 Mph
42	TT Bike	Tony	Morris	male			1:22:01	21.947 Mph
43	TT Bike	David	York	male			1:22:15	21.884 Mph
44	TT Bike	Arthur	Dobbin	male			1:22:34	21.8 Mph
45	TT Bike	John	Scully	male			1:24:59	21.181 Mph
46	TT Bike	Brian	Waslidge	male			1:25:18	21.102 Mph

Results For Event: VTTA (NM) VTTA Nat Champ 30 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Raymond	Howson	male			1:25:33	21.04 Mph
48	TT Bike	Elspeth	Knott W	male		Colchester Rovers CC	1:26:14	20.873 Mph
49	TT Bike	Sydney	Wilson	male			1:26:27	20.821 Mph
50	TT Bike	Jim	Ogden	male		Altrincham Ravens CC	1:27:29	20.575 Mph
51	TT Bike	George	Steers	male			1:27:33	20.56 Mph
52	TT Bike	Gill	Henshaw W	male			1:27:36	20.548 Mph
53	TT Bike	Arthur	Thackray	male		Team Swift	1:28:11	20.412 Mph
54	TT Bike	George	Hugill	male			1:28:34	20.324 Mph
55	TT Bike	George	Dawson (Tr)	male			1:36:44	18.608 Mph
56	TT Bike	Edward	Kimpton	male			1:45:34	17.051 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Leslie	male		Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Samuel	Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Wright	male		Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	George	Goghlan	male		Janus Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	John	Charlesworth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Trevor	Mayne	male		Birdwell Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Neil	Howarth	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Grayson	male				
DNS	-	Andrew	Moore	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jean	Pierce W	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Hembrough	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Eric	Nicholson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	-	Wilkinson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Page	male		Pennine CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mary	Dawson W	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Geoff	Hague	male				