Results

Ludlow CC 10 (17/5/08)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	ANDREW	BASON	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:20:45	28.915 Mph
2	TT Bike	DAVID	GRIFFITHS	male		Paramount CRT	00:21:21	28.102 Mph
3	TT Bike	EWEN	MCDONALD	male			00:22:17	26.925 Mph
4	TT Bike	DAN	BILL	male			00:22:31	26.646 Mph
5	TT Bike	JON	HOWARD	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:41	26.45 Mph
6	TT Bike	DAVID	GOSTELOW	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
7	TT Bike	HUW	ROBERTS	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
8	TT Bike	CARL	HEITMAN	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
8	TT Bike	PETER	DING	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:46	26.354 Mph
10	TT Bike	ROB	JONES	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
11	TT Bike	NEIL	COLES	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:22:57	26.143 Mph
12	TT Bike	IAN	COUPLAND	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:59	26.105 Mph
13	TT Bike	MICHAEL	KNIGHT	male			00:23:02	26.049 Mph
14	TT Bike	ADRIAN	PENGELLY	male			00:23:06	25.973 Mph
15	TT Bike	MATTHEW	GRIFFITHS	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
16	TT Bike	JULIAN	KIRKPATRICK	male		Stourbridge CC	00:23:12	25.861 Mph
17	TT Bike	BRIAN	NEWTON	male			00:23:13	25.843 Mph
18	TT Bike	PETER	GRIFFIN	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:14	25.824 Mph
19	TT Bike	ТІМ	CHALLINOR	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:25	25.622 Mph
20	TT Bike	STEVE	BENT	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:27	25.586 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	SIMON	GEARY	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
22	TT Bike	DAVE	WOOD	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:23:35	25.441 Mph
23	TT Bike	ANDREW	MEAR	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:37	25.405 Mph
24	TT Bike	GARY	DUNCAN	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:42	25.316 Mph
25	TT Bike	NEAL	DELLER	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:46	25.245 Mph
26	TT Bike	RON	CLEWS	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:52	25.139 Mph
27	TT Bike	PETER	CROFTS	male			00:24:02	24.965 Mph
28	TT Bike	ALLAN	JONES	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
29	TT Bike	DAVE	POULTER	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:09	24.844 Mph
30	TT Bike	RYAN	ORDIDGE	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:15	24.742 Mph
31	TT Bike	PETER	MURRIERI	male			00:24:16	24.725 Mph
32	TT Bike	ANDREW	STEVENTON	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
33	TT Bike	DOVER	DISNEY	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:19	24.674 Mph
33	TT Bike	MARTIN	HALL	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
35	TT Bike	STEVE	ELCOCKS	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
36	TT Bike	DELWYN	JONES	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:34	24.423 Mph
37	TT Bike	JOHN	CALLAGHAN	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
37	TT Bike	DAVE	MORRIS	male			00:24:35	24.406 Mph
39	TT Bike	PETER	HUDSON	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
40	TT Bike	MALCOLM	FANNER	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:55	24.08 Mph
41	TT Bike	IAN	LEWIS	male			00:24:56	24.064 Mph
42	TT Bike	KARL	DAVIES	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:25:00	23.999 Mph
43	TT Bike	SIMON	RICHARDSON	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
44	TT Bike	GORDON	BUTLER	male			00:25:05	- 23.92 Mph

Results For Event: Ludlow CC 10 (17/5/08) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
45	TT Bike	DAVE	YORK	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:29	23.544 Mph
46	TT Bike	ROBIN	SHEDDEN	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:39	23.391 Mph
47	TT Bike	ROBERT	FINCH	male			00:25:47	23.27 Mph
48	TT Bike	ARJA	SCARSBROOK	male			00:25:48	23.255 Mph
49	TT Bike	JULIE	MOORE	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:53	23.18 Mph
50	TT Bike	CLIVE	CHAPPE	male			00:26:12	22.9 Mph
51	TT Bike	MARK	POVEY	male		Ludlow CC	00:26:24	22.727 Mph
52	TT Bike	ALAN	TAYLOR	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
53	TT Bike	<u>GEOFF</u>	EDGERTON	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:33	22.598 Mph
54	TT Bike	JENNY	YORK	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:35	22.57 Mph
55	TT Bike	DAVID	FLETCHER	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:59	22.235 Mph
56	TT Bike	WILLIAM	DOUGLAS	male			00:27:12	22.058 Mph
57	TT Bike	ANDREW	SHEDDEN	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:27:18	21.977 Mph
58	TT Bike	міск	WARD	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:27:21	21.937 Mph
59	TT Bike	PAUL	CHARLESWORTH	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:09	21.314 Mph
60	TT Bike	HELEN	TUDOR	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:27	21.089 Mph
61	TT Bike	GARETH	GREGORY	male		-	00:29:23	20.419 Mph
62	TT Bike	DEREK	MORGAN	male	Vet		00:29:52	20.089 Mph
63	TT Bike	MALCOLM	TUDOR	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:31:20	19.148 Mph
64	TT Bike	NORMAN	FENN	male			00:31:25	19.098 Mph
65	TT Bike	NED	MILLINGTON	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:40:36	14.778 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	KEITH	WEYMAN	male				
DNS			NICHOLAS	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	STUART	GRIFFITHS	male		Climb on Bikes RT		

Results For Event: Ludlow CC 10 (17/5/08) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	МІСК	GRAY	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		
DNS	TT Bike	PAUL	HORTON	male				
DNS	TT Bike	ANDREW	TAMPLIN	male	IVAT	Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	STUART	EVANS	male				
DNS	TT Bike	RON	BALL	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	MATTHEW	KRSTIC	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club		