## **Results**

## Beacon RCC 10 (Women)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Ruth	Eyles	male			00:22:20	26.865 Mph
2	TT Bike	Emily	Ducker	male			00:23:51	25.157 Mph
3	TT Bike	Claire	Sadler	male			00:24:39	24.34 Mph
4	TT Bike	Arja	Scarsbrook	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
5	TT Bike	<u>Susan</u>	Semple	male	Vet	Stafford RC	00:25:03	23.951 Mph
6	TT Bike	Moira	Goodway	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:25:19	23.699 Mph
7	TT Bike	Claire	Yearby	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:25:25	23.606 Mph
8	TT Bike	Fenella	Brown	male			00:25:53	23.18 Mph
9	TT Bike	Alexandra	Zebedee	male		Solihull CC	00:25:57	23.121 Mph
10	TT Bike	Stephanie	Strachan	male		Banbury Star Cyclists' Club	00:26:16	22.842 Mph
11	TT Bike	Sue	Middup-Jones	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
12	TT Bike	Miranda	Harris	male			00:27:35	21.752 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lisa	Spurgeon	male			00:28:13	21.263 Mph
14	TT Bike	Elspeth	Brimley	male			00:28:30	21.052 Mph
15	TT Bike	Christine	Walker	male			00:28:47	20.845 Mph
16	TT Bike	Louise	Rotheram	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:29:09	20.583 Mph
17	TT Bike	Tina	King	male			00:31:12	19.23 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Samantha	Griffin	male		Coventry Cycling Club		