## **Results**

## **SCCA Championship 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:32	28.02 Mph
2	TT Bike	David	Birch	male		Stourbridge Velo	00:54:57	27.298 Mph
3	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:56:52	26.378 Mph
4	TT Bike	<u>Andy</u>	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:58:23	25.693 Mph
5	TT Bike	Dave	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:58:47	25.518 Mph
6	TT Bike	David	Jones	male			00:59:01	25.417 Mph
7	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:59:16	25.31 Mph
8	TT Bike	Pete	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:59:33	25.189 Mph
9	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:00:00	25 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			1:00:30	24.794 Mph
11	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Birkenhead North End CC	1:00:30	24.794 Mph
12	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:00:45	24.692 Mph
13	TT Bike	Pete	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:00:46	24.685 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	1:00:48	24.671 Mph
15	TT Bike	lan	Coupland	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:37	24.344 Mph
16	TT Bike	Gary	Duncan	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:02:03	24.174 Mph
17	TT Bike	Dave	Poulter	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:02:05	24.161 Mph
18	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:02:17	24.084 Mph
19	TT Bike	John	Glanville	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:16	23.709 Mph
20	TT Bike	Martyn	Frank	male		Paramount CRT	1:03:19	23.691 Mph
21	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:19	23.691 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:03:34	23.598 Mph
23	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:48	23.511 Mph
24	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	1:04:32	23.244 Mph
25	TT Bike	James	Dimmock	male		Paramount CRT	1:05:07	23.036 Mph
26	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:39	22.849 Mph
27	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:05:44	22.82 Mph
28	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:05:54	22.762 Mph
29	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:05:58	22.739 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:42	22.489 Mph
31	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	1:06:45	22.472 Mph
32	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:55	22.416 Mph
33	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:56	22.411 Mph
34	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:12	22.322 Mph
35	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:47	22.13 Mph
36	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:24	21.93 Mph
37	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:08:52	21.781 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:09:22	21.624 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:23	21.619 Mph
40	TT Bike	Dave	Moore	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:10:35	21.252 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:11:29	20.984 Mph
42	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:37	20.945 Mph
43	TT Bike	Rob	Crawford	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:12:51	20.59 Mph
44	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:13:07	20.515 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:13:17	20.469 Mph
46	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:13:45	20.339 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:16:33	19.595 Mph
48	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:16:38	19.574 Mph
49	TT Bike	Denise	Hazlewood	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:22:02	18.285 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Mick	Ward	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Nicholas	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Miles	male		Stourbridge Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Jones	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Christine	Roberts	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Ron	Clews	male		Worcester St. Johns CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Hudson	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Matt	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC		