Results

LRRA Open 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Р	Owen	male			00:55:25	27.068 Mph
2	TT Bike	В	Harwood	male		Wheelspin Cycles	00:56:20	26.628 Mph
3	TT Bike	С	Saint [Trike]	male			1:00:14	24.903 Mph
4	TT Bike	D	Griffiths	male			1:01:36	24.351 Mph
5	TT Bike	М	Church	male			1:01:38	24.338 Mph
6	TT Bike	Miss	L Day	male			1:02:20	24.064 Mph
7	TT Bike	А	Williams	male		CC Bexley	1:03:05	23.778 Mph
8	TT Bike	Т	Ison	male			1:04:28	23.268 Mph
9	TT Bike	А	Perkin	male			1:05:03	23.059 Mph
10	TT Bike	J	Fordham	male			1:06:21	22.608 Mph
11	TT Bike	А	Baird	male		Peterborough CC	1:06:25	22.585 Mph
12	TT Bike	D	Wright	male			1:07:12	22.322 Mph
13	TT Bike	G	McAndrew	male			1:07:18	22.289 Mph
14	TT Bike	D	Saunder	male			1:08:29	21.903 Mph
15	TT Bike	K	Kinsey	male			1:12:06	20.805 Mph
16	TT Bike	G	Bickle	male			1:12:18	20.747 Mph
17	TT Bike	J	Thompson	male		VC Baracchi	1:13:05	20.525 Mph
18	TT Bike	Р	Hopkins [Trike]	male		Icknield RC	1:17:36	19.33 Mph
19	TT Bike	K	Lancaster	male			1:23:28	17.971 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Α	Nash	male				
DNS	TT Bike	J	Harness	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	L Houseley- Smith	male				

15/06/2008

Results For Event: LRRA Open 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Mrs	K Smith	male				
DNS	TT Bike	S	Tuplin	male	Senior			
DNS	TT Bike	М	Lydon	male				
DNS	TT Bike	J	Struthers	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Р	Holder	male		·		