## **Results**

## **Sunderland Clarion CC 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Haydn	Maughan	male			00:59:01	25.417 Mph
2	TT Bike	Geoff	Mount	male			00:59:07	25.374 Mph
3	TT Bike	Colin	Blacklock	male			00:59:20	25.281 Mph
4	TT Bike	Mike	Harris	male			00:59:39	25.147 Mph
5	TT Bike	Lee	James Foster	male			00:59:41	25.133 Mph
6	TT Bike	lan	Waite	male		Cramlington CC	1:01:13	24.503 Mph
7	TT Bike	Keith	Sibbald	male		Cramlington CC	1:03:38	23.573 Mph
8	TT Bike	Andy	Lee	male			1:03:42	23.548 Mph
9	TT Bike	HOWAIG	Nigel Heighton	male			1:04:39	23.202 Mph
10	TT Bike	Raymond	Bell	male			1:05:27	22.919 Mph
11	TT Bike	Craig	Hall	male			1:06:22	22.602 Mph
12	TT Bike	Ronnie	Thompson	male			1:07:45	22.14 Mph
13	TT Bike	Adam	Hogarth	male			1:11:53	20.867 Mph
14	TT Bike	Richard	Cleathro	male			1:13:23	20.441 Mph
15	TT Bike	Allan	Smith	male			1:17:01	19.477 Mph
16	TT Bike	Herbie	Taylor	male			1:17:53	19.26 Mph
17	TT Bike	Stephen	Kerr	male			1:17:59	19.235 Mph
18	TT Bike	Phillip	Baraclough	male			1:27:39	17.114 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Andy	Fuller	male				
DNS	TT Bike		Fuller	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Oliver	male		Middridge CRT		
DNS			Hogarth	male		9		
DNS			Hamilton	male		Derwentside CC		

Results For Event: Sunderland Clarion CC 25

22/06/2008

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Kerry	Gowland	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Elliott	Gowland	male	Vet			