## **Results**

## **South Wales GHS**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Sam	Harrison	male			00:21:42	27.649 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Jones	male			00:23:39	25.369 Mph
3	TT Bike	Rhys	Gravelle	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
4	TT Bike	Owain	Doull	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
5	TT Bike	Hefin	Squires	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
6	TT Bike	Chris	Deeley	male			00:25:35	23.452 Mph
7	TT Bike	Jack	Llewellyn	male			00:25:48	23.255 Mph
8	TT Bike	Luke	Cornish	male	Senior		00:26:19	22.799 Mph
9	TT Bike	Hannah	Manley	male			00:26:39	22.513 Mph
10	TT Bike	Ruby	Miller	male			00:26:47	22.401 Mph
11	TT Bike	Robert	Westwood	male			00:26:56	22.277 Mph
12	TT Bike	Elinor	Barker	male			00:27:20	21.951 Mph
13	TT Bike	Manon	Morgans	male			00:27:47	21.595 Mph
14	TT Bike	Geraint	Manley	male			00:29:29	20.35 Mph
15	TT Bike	Nia	Knight	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:30:25	19.726 Mph
16	TT Bike	Matthew	Deeley	male			00:30:40	19.565 Mph
17	TT Bike	Grant	Westcott	male		Bynea Cycling Club	00:31:08	19.271 Mph
18	TT Bike	Sarah	Crowley	male			00:31:15	19.2 Mph
19	TT Bike	Max	Nethell	male			00:31:44	18.907 Mph
20	TT Bike	Stephanie	Howell	male			00:32:18	18.575 Mph
21	TT Bike	Liberty	Morgan	male			00:33:06	18.126 Mph

Results For Event: South Wales GHS
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

28/06/2008

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Jade	Wilmot	male				