Results

Ludlow CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	ANDREW	BASON	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:20:24	29.411 Mph
2	TT Bike	IAN	RIVERS	male			00:21:28	27.95 Mph
3	TT Bike	STUART	GRIFFITHS	male		Climb on Bikes RT	00:21:57	27.334 Mph
4	TT Bike	JON	TETLEY	male			00:22:02	27.231 Mph
5	TT Bike	DAVID	GOSTELOW	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:16	26.945 Mph
6	TT Bike	GED	KENNEDY	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
7	TT Bike	CARL	HEITMAN	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:22:37	26.528 Mph
8	TT Bike	STEVE	BENT	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
9	TT Bike	IAN	COUPLAND	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:22:42	26.431 Mph
10	TT Bike	PETER	HAIGH	male			00:22:45	26.373 Mph
11	TT Bike	PETER	DING	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
12	TT Bike	тім	CHALLINOR	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:53	26.219 Mph
13	TT Bike	NEIL	COLES	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:03	26.03 Mph
14	TT Bike	CHRIS	<u>HUGHES</u>	male	Vet		00:23:04	26.011 Mph
15	TT Bike	MATTHEW	GRIFFITHS	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:23:04	26.011 Mph
16	TT Bike	PETER	GRIFFIN	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	00:23:07	25.955 Mph
17	TT Bike	RON	CLEWS	male		Worcester St. Johns CC	00:23:08	25.936 Mph
18	TT Bike	PAUL	СНИВВ	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:09	25.917 Mph
19	TT Bike	RICHARD	DEELEY	male			00:23:17	25.769 Mph
20	TT Bike	IAN	СНИВВ	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:44	25.28 Mph
21	TT Bike	DOVER	DISNEY	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:47	25.227 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	NEAL	DELLER	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
23	TT Bike	DAVE	YORK	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:05	24.913 Mph
24	TT Bike	ALLAN	JONES	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
25	TT Bike	NIGEL	BRUNTON	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
26	TT Bike	DENNIS	MILSOM	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:12	24.793 Mph
27	TT Bike	RON	BALL	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:16	24.725 Mph
28	TT Bike	KARL	DAVIES	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:24:20	24.657 Mph
29	TT Bike	CLIVE	CHAPPE	male			00:24:27	24.539 Mph
30	TT Bike	DAVID	NICHOLAS	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:39	24.34 Mph
31	TT Bike	NED	MILLINGTON	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:44	24.258 Mph
32	TT Bike	ADRIAN	COTTON	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:51	24.144 Mph
33	TT Bike	JENNY	YORK	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:24:53	24.112 Mph
34	TT Bike	JULIE	MOORE	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:25:14	23.777 Mph
35	TT Bike	ROB	CRAWFORD	male			00:25:20	23.684 Mph
36	TT Bike	IAN	LANGFORD	male		Abergavenny RC	00:25:24	23.621 Mph
37	TT Bike	DAVID	FLETCHER	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:23	22.741 Mph
38	TT Bike	PAUL	CHARLESWORTH	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:26:29	22.655 Mph
39	TT Bike	JOHN	N HALL	male		Ludlow CC	00:27:41	21.673 Mph
40	TT Bike	HELEN	TUDOR	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:27:47	21.595 Mph
41	TT Bike	DEREK	MORGAN	male	Vet		00:28:28	21.077 Mph
42	TT Bike	DENISE	HAZELWOOD	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	00:28:38	20.954 Mph
43	TT Bike	CAROL	SOBLE	male		СС Торр	00:29:02	20.665 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	DAVID	J TAYLOR	male				
DNS		JAMES	GRIFFITHS	male		Climb on Bikes RT		
DNS	TT Bike	HUW	ROBERTS	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike		POWELL	male				

Results For Event: Ludlow CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	IAN	MACMILLAN	male				
DNS	TT Bike	NORMAN	POWELL	male				
DNS	TT Bike	SIMON	GEARY	male				