## **Results**

## **North Shropshire Whs 25**

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:53:05	28.258 Mph
2	TT Bike	Steve	Hankey	male	Vet		00:57:05	26.278 Mph
3	TT Bike	Craig	Lawler	male			00:57:51	25.929 Mph
4	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:58:23	25.693 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:58:58	25.438 Mph
6	TT Bike	Jody	Warrington	male		ABC Centreville	00:58:59	25.431 Mph
7	TT Bike	Richard	Warrington	male		Bury Clarion CC	00:59:10	25.352 Mph
8	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:59:21	25.274 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:59:28	25.225 Mph
10	TT Bike	Pete	Williams	male			00:59:31	25.203 Mph
11	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:59:31	25.203 Mph
12	TT Bike	lan	Copeland	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:13	24.91 Mph
13	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:00:49	24.665 Mph
14	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:00:56	24.617 Mph
15	TT Bike	David	Williams	male			1:00:58	24.604 Mph
16	TT Bike	Dave	Newton	male			1:00:59	24.597 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:01:38	24.338 Mph
18	TT Bike	Alistair	Wrenn	male		Chester RC	1:01:41	24.318 Mph
19	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:01:44	24.298 Mph
20	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	1:02:15	24.097 Mph
21	TT Bike	Michael	Loughran	male		Liverpool Century RC	1:02:43	23.917 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		BirkenheadNorth End CC	1:03:08	23.76 Mph
23	TT Bike	Paul	Lawson	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:03:12	23.734 Mph
24	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:03:21	23.678 Mph
25	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:49	23.505 Mph
26	TT Bike	Warren	Horton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:03:55	23.468 Mph
27	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	1:04:05	23.407 Mph
28	TT Bike	JJ	Buchma	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:25	23.286 Mph
29	TT Bike	Tim	Jones	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:25	23.286 Mph
30	TT Bike	Stephen	Mundy	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	1:04:36	23.22 Mph
31	TT Bike	Dennis	Milsom	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:37	23.214 Mph
32	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:04:38	23.208 Mph
33	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:47	23.154 Mph
34	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:29	22.907 Mph
35	TT Bike	Ned	Millington	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:06:12	22.659 Mph
36	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:37	22.517 Mph
38	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:46	22.467 Mph
39	TT Bike	Leah	Booker	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:35	22.195 Mph
40	TT Bike	Jenny	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:46	22.135 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:08:47	21.808 Mph
42	TT Bike	John	Hoare	male		Birkenhead Victoria CC	1:09:19	21.64 Mph
43	TT Bike	John	Baddeley	male			1:09:42	21.521 Mph
44	TT Bike	Ben	Horton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:52	21.47 Mph
45	TT Bike	David	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:10:15	21.353 Mph
46	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male			1:10:44	21.207 Mph

Results For Event: North Shropshire Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
47	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:11:27	20.994 Mph
48	TT Bike	Brian	Morris	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:36	20.95 Mph
49	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:12:26	20.709 Mph
50	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:38	20.098 Mph
51	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:26:37	17.318 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Middleton	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Walsh	male		Birkenhead North End CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Denise	Hazelwood	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Smith	male		Rhos-on-Sea CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Julie	Moore	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Darren	White	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Betty	Leonard	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Ireland	male		Chester RC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Hough	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Richard	Wiggin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC		