Results

RTTC-Rudy Project Rd 2 (NorthDC) (Veterans Actual)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	lan	Cooke	male		Calder Clarion	00:34:45	26.435 Mph
2	TT Bike	lan	Dalton	male			00:34:56	26.296 Mph
3	TT Bike	Peter	Greenwood	male		Clayton Velo	00:35:04	26.196 Mph
4	TT Bike	Carlo	Berton	male			00:35:06	26.171 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryan	Pool	male			00:35:13	26.084 Mph
6	TT Bike	Rob	Hargreaves	male			00:35:17	26.035 Mph
7	TT Bike	David	Bell	male		Derwentside CC	00:35:24	25.949 Mph
8	TT Bike	Warren	King	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	00:35:29	25.888 Mph
9	TT Bike	David	Robinson	male		Velo Club Cumbria	00:35:53	25.6 Mph
10	TT Bike	Rob	Dickinson	male			00:36:08	25.422 Mph
11	TT Bike	Nick	Trewhitt	male		Derwentside CC	00:36:39	25.064 Mph
12	TT Bike	Andy	Cosgrove	male		Teesdale CRC	00:37:00	24.827 Mph
13	TT Bike	Lee	Foster	male			00:37:01	24.816 Mph
14	TT Bike	Andrew	Edmond	male			00:37:18	24.627 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andrew	Johnston	male			00:37:27	24.529 Mph
16	TT Bike	John	Woodburn	male		V C Meudon	00:37:31	24.485 Mph
17	TT Bike	Jeff	Bowler	male		South Pennine RC	00:38:02	24.152 Mph
18	TT Bike	<u>Mike</u>	Westmorland	male	Vet		00:38:07	24.1 Mph
19	TT Bike	Jamie	Burrell	male			00:38:11	24.058 Mph
20	TT Bike	Tony	Stott	male			00:38:29	23.87 Mph
21	TT Bike	Gary	Kondor	male			00:38:33	23.829 Mph

Results For Event: RTTC-Rudy Project Rd 2 (NorthDC) (Veterans Actual) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Martyn	Uttley	male	Vet	Lakes Road Club	00:38:37	23.788 Mph
23	TT Bike	Simon	Lester	male		Cleveleys Road Club	00:38:49	23.665 Mph
24	TT Bike	Mark	Lowry	male			00:39:05	23.504 Mph
25	TT Bike	Richard	Birkin	male		Ashfield RC	00:39:07	23.484 Mph
26	TT Bike	Stan	Brown	male			00:39:10	23.454 Mph
27	TT Bike	John	Gatenby	male		Teesdale CRC	00:39:16	23.394 Mph
28	TT Bike	Steven	Boyd	male			00:39:17	23.384 Mph
29	TT Bike	Stephen	Glenwright	male		VTTA (Merseyside)	00:39:18	23.374 Mph
30	TT Bike	Charles	Crookes	male			00:39:28	23.275 Mph
31	TT Bike	Graham	Huck	male			00:39:46	23.1 Mph
32	TT Bike	Ken	Hargreaves	male			00:39:51	23.051 Mph
33	TT Bike	Alex	Forbes	male			00:40:18	22.794 Mph
34	TT Bike	William	Harrison	male		Witham Wheelers	00:41:43	22.02 Mph
35	TT Bike	<u>James</u>	Prossor	male	Vet		00:42:14	21.751 Mph
36	TT Bike	Philip	Jack	male		Teesdale CRC	00:42:20	21.699 Mph
37	TT Bike	Ken	Roberts	male			00:42:27	21.64 Mph
38	TT Bike	Ralph	Cooper	male		Barrow Central Wheelers	00:43:43	21.013 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Michael	Donnelly	male		British Masters Cycle Racing		
DNS	TT Bike	lan	Robertson	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Garry	Brown	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Tinker	male		Clayton Velo		
DNS	TT Bike	Gordon	Fargher	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Mike	Lewis	male		Witham Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Chris	Scaife	male		Teesdale CRC		
DNS	TT Bike	Dave	Shorrock	male		Cleveleys Road Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Les	Howell	male				