Results

Mid Shropshire Whs 25

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:52:25	28.617 Mph
2	TT Bike	Barry	Charlton	male			00:53:09	28.222 Mph
3	TT Bike	William	Moore	male		Shorter Rochford RT	00:54:07	27.718 Mph
4	TT Bike	Dave	Griffiths	male		Paramount CRT	00:55:07	27.215 Mph
5	TT Bike	Stephen	Ludden	male		St Helens CRC	00:55:26	27.06 Mph
6	TT Bike	Paul	Charlesworth	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:44	20.072 Mph
6	TT Bike	Garry	Drew	male	Vet		00:56:04	26.754 Mph
7	TT Bike	James	Rattcliffe	male			00:56:29	26.557 Mph
8	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:56:34	26.518 Mph
9	TT Bike	Tony	Taylor	male			00:57:04	26.285 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	White	male			00:57:08	26.255 Mph
11	TT Bike	Andrew	<u>Tamplin</u>	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:57:43	25.989 Mph
12	TT Bike	Bryan	Cliff	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	00:57:47	25.959 Mph
13	TT Bike	John	Williamson	male			00:57:55	25.9 Mph
14	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:58:04	25.833 Mph
15	TT Bike	Carl	Heitman	male			00:58:24	25.685 Mph
16	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			00:58:44	25.539 Mph
17	TT Bike	Peter	Escritt	male			00:58:48	25.51 Mph
18	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge	male			00:58:56	25.453 Mph
19	TT Bike	Rod	Brooks	male			00:59:06	25.381 Mph
20	TT Bike	Mark	Wynn	male			00:59:10	25.352 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
21	TT Bike	David	Smith	male			00:59:16	25.31 Mph
22	TT Bike	Adrian	Pengelly	male			00:59:25	25.246 Mph
23	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:59:32	25.196 Mph
24	TT Bike	Huw	Roberts	male		Paramount CRT	00:59:41	25.133 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Bent	male		Ludlow CC	1:00:04	24.973 Mph
26	TT Bike	Peter	Griffin	male		Newport (Shropshire) CC	1:00:10	24.931 Mph
27	TT Bike	Roy	Sumner	male		Port Sunlight Wheelers	1:00:21	24.855 Mph
28	TT Bike	Tony	Boardman	male			1:00:27	24.814 Mph
29	TT Bike	Howard	Lewis	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:00:56	24.617 Mph
30	TT Bike	Ged	Kennedy	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:01:03	24.57 Mph
31	TT Bike	Tim	Rex	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:01:10	24.523 Mph
32	TT Bike	Darren	Berrisford	male			1:01:18	24.47 Mph
33	TT Bike	Tim	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	1:01:34	24.364 Mph
34	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade	male		Lichfield City CC	1:01:40	24.325 Mph
35	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	1:01:53	24.239 Mph
36	TT Bike	Karl	Austin	male		Congleton CC	1:02:20	24.064 Mph
37	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	1:02:38	23.949 Mph
38	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:02:44	23.911 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	York	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:50	23.873 Mph
40	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:02:57	23.829 Mph
41	TT Bike	Neil	Appleby	male		Royal Sutton CC	1:03:23	23.666 Mph
42	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:03:35	23.591 Mph
43	TT Bike	Chris	Wilkinson (J)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:12	23.365 Mph
44	TT Bike	Warren	Jackson	male		Macclesfield Wheelers	1:04:13	23.359 Mph
45	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:04:34	23.232 Mph

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
46	TT Bike	Miles	Jenkins	male		Chester RC	1:04:34	23.232 Mph
47	TT Bike	Ryan	Ordidge (J)	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:04:39	23.202 Mph
48	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:04:41	23.19 Mph
49	TT Bike	Adrian	Pountney	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:05:12	23.006 Mph
50	TT Bike	Michael	Haddon	male		Wyre Forest Cycle Racing Club	1:05:17	22.977 Mph
51	TT Bike	Claire	Cook (W)	male		Paramount CRT	1:06:25	22.585 Mph
52	TT Bike	Rob	Crawford	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:06:25	22.585 Mph
53	TT Bike	Jenny	York (W)	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:06:32	22.545 Mph
54	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper (W)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:25	22.25 Mph
55	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:07:30	22.222 Mph
56	TT Bike	Eric	Stannard	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:07:34	22.201 Mph
57	TT Bike	Kevin	Skidmore	male			1:07:37	22.184 Mph
58	TT Bike	Graham	Hill	male		South Pennine RC	1:07:39	22.173 Mph
59	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet	North Shropshire Wheelers	1:08:57	21.755 Mph
60	TT Bike	lan	Billington	male		Anfield BC	1:09:05	21.713 Mph
61	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	1:09:12	21.677 Mph
62	TT Bike	Brian	Morris	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:50	21.48 Mph
63	TT Bike	Carl	Huntley	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers	1:09:51	21.475 Mph
64	TT Bike	Leah	Booker (W)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:11:04	21.107 Mph
65	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell (J)	male		Wrekinsport CC	1:11:05	21.102 Mph
66	TT Bike	Patrick	Haywood	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:14:32	20.125 Mph
67	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor (W)	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	1:14:41	20.085 Mph
69	TT Bike	David	Eccleston	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	1:17:08	19.447 Mph
70	TT Bike	John	Maddox	male			1:27:17	17.186 Mph

Results For Event: Mid Shropshire Whs 25
Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
71	TT Bike	Carolyn	Hume (W)	male			1:29:32	16.754 Mph
72	TT Bike	Morag	Cliff (W)	male		North Shropshire Wheelers	1:30:42	16.538 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Haigh	male				
DNS	TT Bike	David	Jones	male				
DNS	TT Bike	James	Emery	male		Mid Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Kev	Shand	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Pete	Hudson	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Rick	Warrington	male		ABC Centreville		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Farr	male		North Shropshire Wheelers		
DNS	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male		Kidsgrove Wheelers CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Adam	Thompson	male		Black Country Triathletes		
DNS	TT Bike	Kevin	Niblett	male		Paramount CRT		
DNS	TT Bike	Andrew	Steventon	male		Wrekinsport CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Nigel	Brunton	male		Wrekinsport CC		