Results

Newport Shropshire CC 10

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Andy	Bason	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:21:05	28.458 Mph
2	TT Bike	Matthew	Burbridge	male		Severn Road Club	00:21:53	27.417 Mph
3	TT Bike	Richard	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:22:02	27.231 Mph
4	TT Bike	Daniel	Soltys	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:08	27.108 Mph
5	TT Bike	Andrew	Tamplin	male	Vet	Wrekinsport CC	00:22:34	26.587 Mph
6	TT Bike	Darren	White	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:22:36	26.548 Mph
7	TT Bike	Mark	Griffiths	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:43	26.412 Mph
8	TT Bike	Adrian	Humpage	male			00:22:53	26.219 Mph
9	TT Bike	Peter	Ding	male		Ludlow CC	00:22:54	26.2 Mph
10	TT Bike	David	Gostelow	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
11	TT Bike	Neil	Coles	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:22:55	26.181 Mph
12	TT Bike	Luke	Vallance	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:23:06	25.973 Mph
13	TT Bike	Timothy	Challinor	male		Paramount CRT	00:23:26	25.604 Mph
14	TT Bike	Robert	Lambton	male			00:23:30	25.531 Mph
15	TT Bike	Phil	Guy	male			00:23:42	25.316 Mph
16	TT Bike	Pete	Griffin	male			00:23:50	25.174 Mph
17	TT Bike	Paul	Jaffrey	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dover	Disney	male		Ludlow CC	00:23:53	25.121 Mph
19	TT Bike	Glenn	Bowyer	male		Lancashire RC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
20	TT Bike	Allan	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:08	24.861 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Shelton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:11	24.81 Mph
22	TT Bike	Neal	Deller	male		Ludlow CC	00:24:14	24.759 Mph

Results For Event: Newport Shropshire CC 10 Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
23	TT Bike	lan	Hawkins	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:24:18	24.691 Mph
24	TT Bike	Steve	McQuade	male		Lichfield City CC	00:24:25	24.573 Mph
25	TT Bike	Stephen	Roberts	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:32	24.456 Mph
26	TT Bike	Pete	Hudson	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:24:45	24.242 Mph
27	TT Bike	Matthew	Griffiths	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:24:52	24.128 Mph
28	TT Bike	James	Boyle	male			00:24:59	24.015 Mph
29	TT Bike	Ron	Ball	male			00:25:00	23.999 Mph
30	TT Bike	Dave	Wright	male			00:25:05	23.92 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steve	Elcocks	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:07	23.888 Mph
32	TT Bike	Delwyn	Jones	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:20	23.684 Mph
33	TT Bike	Martin	Whyard	male		Weaver Valley CC	00:25:31	23.513 Mph
34	TT Bike	Ken	Downing	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:25:41	23.361 Mph
35	TT Bike	Claire	Cook	male		Paramount CRT	00:25:47	23.27 Mph
36	TT Bike	Daniel	Lamsdell	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:03	23.032 Mph
37	TT Bike	Alan	Roberts	male			00:26:20	22.784 Mph
38	TT Bike	Adrian	Cotton	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:26	22.698 Mph
39	TT Bike	Dave	Fletcher	male		Wrekinsport CC	00:26:32	22.612 Mph
40	TT Bike	Keith	Boardman	male		Birkenhead North End CC	00:26:38	22.528 Mph
41	TT Bike	Ben	Griffiths	male		Anfield BC	00:26:46	22.415 Mph
42	TT Bike	Rebecca	Leaper	male			00:26:49	22.374 Mph
43	TT Bike	Geoff	Edgerton	male	Vet		00:26:57	22.263 Mph
44	TT Bike	Helen	Tudor	male		Oswestry Paragon CC	00:28:02	21.403 Mph
45	TT Bike	Ken	Matthews	male		Fibrax Wrexham RC	00:28:26	21.101 Mph
46	TT Bike	Barry	Ralphs	male			00:29:10	20.571 Mph
47	TT Bike	Tracy	Rowlinson	male			00:30:30	19.672 Mph

30/05/2009

Position	Machine	FirstName	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
48	TT Bike	Amanda	Watson	male		Paramount CRT	00:30:38	19.586 Mph
49	TT Bike	Andy	Durber	male			00:34:00	17.647 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	David	Swales	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Robert	Cannell	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male				