Results

Crabwood CC 10 (Under 40's)

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
1	TT Bike	Peter	Kench	male			00:21:05	28.458 Mph
2	TT Bike	Andy	Plewes	male			00:21:12	28.301 Mph
3	TT Bike	Jason	Gurney	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:16	28.212 Mph
4	TT Bike	Meurig	James	male		Willesden CC	00:21:28	27.95 Mph
5	TT Bike	Bryce	Dyer	male			00:21:29	27.928 Mph
6	TT Bike	Mark	Simmons	male		Team Milton Keynes	00:21:32	27.863 Mph
7	TT Bike	Justyn	Cannon	male			00:21:33	27.842 Mph
8	TT Bike	Mark	Jones	male		Oxford City RC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
9	TT Bike	Geoff	Loveman	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:21:39	27.713 Mph
10	TT Bike	Andy	Sexton	male			00:21:40	27.692 Mph
11	TT Bike	Martin	Piper	male			00:21:48	27.522 Mph
12	TT Bike	Lee	Chaplin	male			00:21:51	27.459 Mph
13	TT Bike	Julian	Thacker	male		CC Weymouth	00:22:00	27.272 Mph
14	TT Bike	Martyn	Harris	male			00:22:00	27.272 Mph
15	TT Bike	Andy	Bowd	male			00:22:03	27.21 Mph
16	TT Bike	Leighton	Girling	male			00:22:08	27.108 Mph
17	TT Bike	Mark	<u>Griffiths</u>	male	Vet		00:22:13	27.006 Mph
18	TT Bike	Dominic	Harrison	male			00:22:22	26.825 Mph
19	TT Bike	Julian	Kirkpatrick	male			00:22:24	26.785 Mph
20	TT Bike	James	Terry	male		Fareham Wheelers CC	00:22:26	26.745 Mph
21	TT Bike	Mark	Keyford	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:22:37	26.528 Mph

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
22	TT Bike	Tony	Costello	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
23	TT Bike	Andrew	Smith	male			00:22:43	26.412 Mph
24	TT Bike	Martin	Beale	male		New Forest CC	00:22:44	26.392 Mph
25	TT Bike	lan	Cardy	male		CC Weymouth	00:22:49	26.296 Mph
26	TT Bike	Christopher	Jones	male		CC Weymouth	00:22:51	26.258 Mph
27	TT Bike	Kevin	Jones	male			00:23:05	25.992 Mph
28	TT Bike	Adam	Wykes	male			00:23:08	25.936 Mph
29	TT Bike	Richard	Clewes	male		Swindon Wheelers	00:23:11	25.88 Mph
30	TT Bike	Jamie	Scanlan	male		Oxford City RC	00:23:21	25.695 Mph
31	TT Bike	Steve	Wright	male		Didcot Phoenix CC	00:23:50	25.174 Mph
32	TT Bike	Andrew	Green	male		Addiscombe CC	00:23:56	25.069 Mph
33	TT Bike	Aaron	Carter	male		New Forest CC	00:23:58	25.034 Mph
34	TT Bike	Richard	Davies	male		High Wycombe CC	00:23:59	25.017 Mph
35	TT Bike	Dean	Ward	male			00:24:05	24.913 Mph
36	TT Bike	Damian	Poulter	male			00:24:19	24.674 Mph
37	TT Bike	Nigel	Young	male			00:24:22	24.623 Mph
38	TT Bike	Joe	Boyman	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
39	TT Bike	Thomas	Marshall	male			00:24:23	24.606 Mph
40	TT Bike	Leon	Boulton	male		Bath Cycling Club	00:24:27	24.539 Mph
41	TT Bike	Paul	Coles	male			00:24:30	24.489 Mph
42	TT Bike	Jonathan	Legg	male			00:24:33	24.439 Mph
DNS	TT Bike	Dan	Sadler	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Stephen	Berry	male	Vet	San Fairy Ann CC		
DNS	TT Bike	Anthony	Draper	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Oliver	Roberts	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Nic	Stagg	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Chas	Thursfield	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Tim	Wallis	male				

Results For Event: Crabwood CC 10 (Under 40's) Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under its rules and regulations

Position	Machine	First Name	Last Name	Gender	Category	Club	Time	Avg. Speed
DNS	TT Bike	Alan	Warburton	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Jeremy	Archer	male				
DNS	TT Bike	Raymond	Claridge	male		Crabwood Cycling Club		
DNS	TT Bike	Stuart	<u>Hourigan</u>	male	Vet			